mysterygirl123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Awesome awesome post ... ur words exactly mirror my thoughts on this.
Awesome and a very mature analysis...loved it... thts the big picture story... which is why I say its never too good to get granular into the dishum dishum.
👏
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Nithi-

Nice post Rushtrip 😛

No jhootis for my opinion please😳

Calling a spade a spade is very well appreciated. But not when a character goes down drain and out of sketch. Kushi is supposedly be a principled woman. Where was that today ? Dancing for an item number and justifying the act is not a spade. Its called a joker !

Nithi...

The Dance was in the CONTEXT of SHAADI celebrations...its not that she just decided to do a number in the bar randomly...right?

peppygeek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You left me speechless with your post. You just the expressed what I see when I watch these two forces collide onscreen. Just the right amount of passion, hurt..I can't expresses how beautiful I think your post is.

I was so freaking upset and disheartened by the amount of ripping of the CV's on forum today and then I came across your post. Perfect before I go into Arhiland for tonight. ❤️
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaam91

arre wah!! this was awesome..mujhe bht hi acha laga!!..ye aap khud likhte ho?(after all the sher o shayri obviously its safe enough to think you are fluent in hindi.:)

Shaam...Vrushy is an ARTIST with WORDS...the forum is her CANVAS, and I am but a MUSE to prod it along!!!
😃
mechantefille thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

I was active on this forum for a while...but lately all this bashing...keeps me in the SILENT READER mode!!!😕

I've become used to the bashing ya - it was the same on the GHSP forum - ridiculous really - but yeah it's taught me to be silent, too.
am goin to bed babe - lets catch up again soon.
love
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mechantefille

I've become used to the bashing ya - it was the same on the GHSP forum - ridiculous really - but yeah it's taught me to be silent, too.
am goin to bed babe - lets catch up again soon.
love

Good Night!!😊
-Nithi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Nithi...

The Dance was in the CONTEXT of SHAADI celebrations...its not that she just decided to do a number in the bar randomly...right?

I don't think so. It was just to make vedesi a desi one 😆 Means in context to the party ! One needn't go to a bar to do an item number / lose her character. Kushi is supposedly an epitome of moral compass, so I did not expect her to dance with NK and attract attention 😛 Then why did she make a face on La's character dheela dance ?

Edited by -Nithi- - 13 years ago
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
These r da points that make dis show different 4rm other shows. Totally agreed with u a very different love story .
SStephy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It felt refreshing to read your post!! I was a bit put off by the mood in the forum.
I enjoyed Arhi's confrontation in today's epi...and I agree there was a lot more underneath all the words that they threw at each other.
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanks supna so true...

and s.stephy... good to know that something that i felt strongly about and decided to spew out has help you as well

cheers