ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Originally posted by: curry-sistah
Great post!!
I wouldn't want the life of Anjali... it's well, Boring! Yes, not worrying about finances one bit, or getting to wear pretty new clothes is always nice, but aside from all that, there is no productivity what so ever. We don't get to see her wanting to "become something in life" or get to hear her goal/aspirations- she has a limp, but thats really no excuse for not working-even if its just for fun. I wish they wouldn't portray her as a trophy wife. ( I'm not hating on her, but as a young modern woman, that's just what i feel. I know shes playing a character, so no offense)i agree.She doesnt acts like a women of this century.She seems to come from my dadi's dadii zamana😛but i hope after Shyaam truth comee out,th CV's will show this side of Anjali.Work stiff nd all to divert her attentionI just had a a 2 month vacation where all i wanted to do was sleep watch tv , and well do nothing but chill out-- accomplished! :) but secretly, i really missed college, and the whole having work to do and being productive. I couldn't wait to go back. Yeah, we all complain about how we hate hw, test, our professors, our bosses, our work... etc but the fact is without all of it, life is kinda dull- beside the festivals and occasions we wouldn't have much to look forward to.dittocollege started and then i got eid holidays againi was like "BASSS"\lolbut again after a month i will b like i want holidayslol
wish anyone can ve life like her,..c is a happy women n her life will ve been d bst if c dont ve d pati like shyam,...!!
awesome post buddy!!😃