1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: TheTroubleMaker · 9 years ago
Current situation... "Aaj mera Akhiri Din hai, kal aapki shadi ho jayegi...meri life mein khalipan aa jayega"... in the show seriously reminds
Posted by: vib. · 8 years ago
Hello guys. This is my first post on IB forum (i think) it is such a stupid post but anyway Can someone who is on Insta ask Gul what is she...
Posted by: Looney86 · 9 years ago
Is Shwetlana on a holiday????? Many days have passed and we have not seen her. I don't remember what was the last scene of her till now. Tej was
Posted by: ...Jes... · 9 years ago
Posted by: rani-lucki · 8 years ago
hi people hope ur all well just a quick post the last 3 episodes have been beautiful, expressive, emotional, heart wrenching, tear jerking
Posted by: asya34 · 9 years ago
I have always loved a good mystery and this one has been bugging me for almost a month now. Tia's behaviour, Robins Behaviour and Mrs. Kapoor's
Posted by: Frozen.K · 9 years ago
Since I took your accha khasa class yesterday Shivaay, I am gonna be little bit nicer to you today So coming to my point, Shivaay "Itna confusion
Posted by: BhaviJas · 9 years ago
A Very Warm Welcome To All The Members. This AT is exclusively for Omkaara and Ishaana. Please keep the discussion related to these two
Posted by: prachi_vrushan · 9 years ago
Removed. Edited by ShieldsMistress - 2016-09-27T12:03:00Z
Posted by: ---Angel--- · 9 years ago
For the past week, I have been really busy and I have not been able to read or comment on your stories I am really, really sorry, as soon as I...
Posted by: nuckts · 9 years ago
Forget marriage first talk money for this business marriage In the beginning om talked that shivaya doesn't believe in love he only loves the
Posted by: DEEPZzzz · 9 years ago
pic credit to the original owners.. Edited by pikychu - 2016-09-28T23:35:35Z
Posted by: Madhura.. · 9 years ago
Hi everyone, my 1st VM here, new to VM making, kindly comment so can improvise. Made on the Obros , as they are heart of the show and their...
Posted by: RishiGirl · 9 years ago
Wasn't Omkara looking great in that blue outfit for shivaay's wedding? Can't wait to see tomorrow's episode
Posted by: AK_2010 · 9 years ago
This episode was one of the best episodes so far... Shivaay was so confused... He was denying he attachment to Anika, yet he didnt want her to...
Posted by: dundumol96 · 9 years ago
last secene what was Shivay trying to say???????? I think its Sorry... He thinks that Anika heard all that rubbish he told about her...
Posted by: FunnyBreeze · 9 years ago
Hello guyzz... M a silent member of this forum...After today's episode I just couldn't stop myself from making this thread... Today's episode!!!
Posted by: KALVIN · 9 years ago
It is an advice to those who do not want to cry. It is such a beautiful and emotional episode please try to see it with packet of tissues.
Posted by: poojaluvnbt · 9 years ago
Maine Ishqbaaz Nakul Mehta ke liye dekhna shuru kiya. Lekin Omkara ka character aisa tha jisne Mujhe uska fan bana diya. Uski sensitivity uski
Posted by: iamred · 9 years ago
Index Chapter One - Page One Chapter Two - Page Two Chapter Three - Page Three Chapter Four - Page Six Chapter Five - Page Eight Chapter Six -
Posted by: IfritAmbrose · 9 years ago
Hii guys..this is me Khushi here...i don't know what I have wrote down there, seriously I just hope it makes sense. I've mixed up
Posted by: IntrovertedDame · 9 years ago
It is now indeed a question of the family honour and pride for Shivaay (Nakuul Mehta), the protagonist of Star Plus' Ishqbaaaz (4 Lions
Posted by: AlwyzT. · 9 years ago
Gul lovers, no offense. :v 1. Gul isn't someone who takes offense on minority bad-mouthing fans. She's professionalism personified. And she is
Posted by: FSM-93 · 9 years ago
I just can't get over the fact that Ishana is gone and she's never coming back.. I mean we don't know what happened behind the scenes, who made
Posted by: Mansi_Ishqbaaz · 9 years ago
#Ishqbaaaz *Meri Har Kami Ko H Tu Laazmi* Doesnt tht most famous line these days applies so aptly to our shivaay.. As If this girl..this ever so
Posted by: swaram · 9 years ago
I so so loved the car convo The little things they shared said so much what they meant to each other. His 'thank you' , her saying ' her life had
Posted by: pritzz · 9 years ago
Ishqbaaaz Latest News: Anika to find the CD girl alive, who was seen committing suicide in the CD The ongoing sequence of preparations in Oberoi
Posted by: _nilanjana · 9 years ago
subharajput My pretty ladies... Love them ' #ishqbaaz #Starplus #tellywood #oberoifamily #dadioberoi #beautifulmoms #Tia #somya #priyankaoberoi
Posted by: StayStrong · 9 years ago
Yuppeiieee ouiii thanks alot cvs, best of the best scene ever, first AnikaRudra, the way he brought tea for her and then tried to console her
Posted by: _shizzzyy_ · 9 years ago
achchha chalta hoon duaaon mein yaad rakhna mere zikr ka zubaan pe swaad rakhna okay, I'll leave now. remember me in your prayers, keep the taste
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".