linakusharberry Thumbnail

Posted by: linakusharberry · 9 years ago

Ishqbaaz Latest News: Shivaay accuses Anika of spending night with Daksh for money, Angry Anika slaps Shivaay hard The drama in popular Star

Expand ▼
_nilanjana Thumbnail

Posted by: _nilanjana · 9 years ago

Pic posted by SBS

Expand ▼
_nilanjana Thumbnail

Posted by: _nilanjana · 9 years ago

Expand ▼
PurplePantsuit Thumbnail

Posted by: PurplePantsuit · 9 years ago

Is no one asking about Rudra???? He is so busy in basketball training that he is missing at his elder (god) brother's wedding?? Shivaay stops his

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail

Posted by: fizy_wizy · 9 years ago

Okay saw the SBAS segment and this caught my attention. The lady questioning Anika. At first I thought she might be the Canada wali bua. Then I...

Expand ▼
fallingpieces Thumbnail

Posted by: fallingpieces · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=higfIvMUSVg[/YOUTUBE] Starts with Shivaay and Anika entering the house, Shivaay grabs Anika's hand and

Expand ▼
Ruhishra Thumbnail

Posted by: Ruhishra · 9 years ago

So this is my story hope u like it.. Jealously Anshi... OS This is something different from serial Anika have good bonding with Obroie family

Expand ▼
rs-shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs-shailu29 · 9 years ago

I don't know why he was disappointed with shivay he knows Anika was the girl who was in his heart not tia. Then seeing Anika why he says words

Expand ▼
fallingpieces Thumbnail

Posted by: fallingpieces · 9 years ago

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x53po3s_saas-bahu-aur-saazish-27th-november-2016-part-4_tv The Youtube version is muted so you miss what

Expand ▼
Angel.20 Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel.20 · 9 years ago

Expand ▼
ElviraRK_PC Thumbnail

Posted by: ElviraRK_PC · 9 years ago

Hello guys! Here my new VM:)) OBros x K3G (Instrumental) [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNKQZxZjwow t=1s[/YOUTUBE] SV:

Expand ▼
yellomellow Thumbnail

Posted by: yellomellow · 9 years ago

I like Dushyant better than Robin. I felt bad for him Poor guy even had to pretend to be her brother. He put up with so much for her stupid...

Expand ▼
ShivaliShaji Thumbnail

Posted by: ShivaliShaji · 9 years ago

From time to time I get really weird ideas so I am just going to make a story out of that too. PART1 Once upon a time in the 21st century, there...

Expand ▼
Soapoperasrfun Thumbnail

Posted by: Soapoperasrfun · 9 years ago

Firstly, let me apoligize for yet another theory that may be thrown out of the window tomorrow. Secondly, this theory is only for those people...

Expand ▼
Mishti_94 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mishti_94 · 9 years ago

Hi! Found something else on Instagram! And I just needed to share it. Because well I need to know what you all feel seeing this! free image host"

Expand ▼
IntrovertedDame Thumbnail

Posted by: IntrovertedDame · 9 years ago

*May contain spoilers* Never judge on the basis of appearances. A lesson well learnt. The promo...the TC article. The endless speculations.

Expand ▼
RishuDarling Thumbnail

Posted by: RishuDarling · 9 years ago

Hi all, Just felt like editing the title to RishuDarling's Ishqbaaz Fan-Tales As mentioned before, I am not much of a writer. But sometimes some

Expand ▼
twerping Thumbnail

Posted by: twerping · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=owFYNNJS5Xk[/YOUTUBE].tag Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 2016-11-27T03:30:51Z

Expand ▼
abhiya_12 Thumbnail

Posted by: abhiya_12 · 9 years ago

B leeding R ed of P erfidy, The V acuity of L ies, They seem distant, yet remain in sight. I have tasted F ear and licked off P ain, I have seen

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail

Posted by: fizy_wizy · 9 years ago

OBros taking an oath of staying together unchanged was the best part of today's episode. No matter what he says Rudra will always remain a kid

Expand ▼
twerping Thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNy5GjDCqms[/YOUTUBE].tag Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 2016-11-27T03:19:14Z

Expand ▼
aprilsunrise Thumbnail

Posted by: aprilsunrise · 9 years ago

Just a fun post. I was just wondering why the following people are not on the ShiTia wedding guest list: 1. The 2 butterflies: remember the 2

Expand ▼
twerping Thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=higfIvMUSVg[/YOUTUBE]tag. Edited by ElviraRK_PC - 2016-11-27T03:01:21Z

Expand ▼
AshRun Thumbnail

Posted by: AshRun · 9 years ago

As an American born to Indian parents and an absolute lover of Indian culture, I can say India is progressing fast, like really really fast.

Expand ▼
Mishti_94 Thumbnail

Woke up to this today morning! image hosting 30 mb" / image url" / It's funny how his real waali wife, his to be on screen wife and all the

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail

Posted by: NamuVyas · 9 years ago

i remember ipk had almost the same story line... which is fine with me... but after the forced marriage khushi turned into a complete...

Expand ▼
TheTroubleMaker Thumbnail

Posted by: TheTroubleMaker · 9 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BNPQ70bBXh6/?taken-by=gulenaghmakhan

Expand ▼
praveena_31 Thumbnail

Posted by: praveena_31 · 9 years ago

[https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=higfIvMUSVg] [Ishqbaaz GREHPRAVESH 28 November 2016 News - YouTube] is good,have a look at it! Edited by ishraruhi

Expand ▼
rs-shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs-shailu29 · 9 years ago

Shivay and his contracts he only knows to crack the deal " bahter gante me karidunga" types. Will Anika be a one day bride or a week a month or...

Expand ▼
Mishti_94 Thumbnail

Haan bhai! Aajkey episode ka summary yahi hai! "O jaana!" Dil me kehne ke liye baatein hazaar, Par Zubaan pein naah aati ek baar! Waah waah, waah...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".