1.5m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: RudrakshPreesha · 8 years ago
When the rich tycoon walked ahead, cutting the huge line. People's mouths gaped open as they stared on with nothing much to do in their power...
Posted by: asya34 · 8 years ago
The amazing journey of a few months, the separation of a lifetime of weeks and the torment filled 'Doh Feet' ki duriyan for the next few
Posted by: Midnightsorrow · 8 years ago
Posted by: forumgirl · 8 years ago
THE OBEROIS Hi all , If there are anynew comers, This is a pure ISHQBAAAZ SHOW/ DISCUSSION THREAD, Everyone can discuss about anything and
Posted by: elysianights · 8 years ago
Shivika Ts||What the Wuck!|| Part I - Chocolate Smoothie. Standing in front of the mirror she looked at herself, if anyone would have seen her
Posted by: priyanshikhan · 8 years ago
Ok shivay is son of pinky...now what abt mahi?? Dnt pinky knows that shivay's and mahi's dna is matched...bht confusion hai bhai...
Posted by: Sutapasima · 8 years ago
The episode begins with Shivika feeding the celebration cake thay gauri got for the happy reunion of Bhaiya and bhaojayi . Shuvaye asks them all
Posted by: StayStrong · 8 years ago
Forum mein bahuttt peace tha, shivaay vs anika debates bhi end hogayii so I couldn't help, wanted another debate it is actually a debate, some
Posted by: Anonyme · 8 years ago
well today we got such cute scenes , and few are highlighted below Shakti asking Annika to call him dad, and Annika asking if she call him 'papa'
Posted by: Mushfika · 8 years ago
I didn't want to make a separate post today, as I have been throwing my rants back to back these days and probably driving a lot of you insane,...
Posted by: .._Anki_.. · 8 years ago
My rikara Its ur ankita M requesting u all to plz watch Ishqbaaz on T.V today!! After so long we shall get wat we wanted to see U guys will not
Posted by: AreYaar · 8 years ago
Aaj Shivika ne panna palta...turned the page...literally and figuratively ...after aaages they were back to being blissfully happy and playful
Posted by: Mushfika · 8 years ago
Removed. Edited by Rainy-Season - 2019-08-04T18:43:44Z
Posted by: ElviraRK_PC · 8 years ago
Admin: ElviraRK_PC | Permission: qk_09 | Banner: Yami | Text: Mais IF Profiles : Kunal Kulbhushan Jaisingh Shrenu Parikh Other handles - Kunal
Posted by: fahmed · 8 years ago
Viewers will get to witness Hum Saath Saath Hai moment in Star Plus most popular daily Ishqbaaz with Shivaay(Nakuul Mehta)-Anika(Surbhi
Posted by: fahmed · 8 years ago
Shivaay to make Omkara realize importance of love and Gauri Shivaay and Anika feel bad for Gauri but decides to unite Omkara and Gauri.
Posted by: KairaZindabad · 8 years ago
Do tell your views on this one my vote goes to shivaay-gauri
Posted by: Vgn1 · 8 years ago
Ok, so watched last two to three episodes of Ishqbaaz after a really long gap, so not sure if it's really happened before, but finally now,
Posted by: Cinnamon_Kisses · 8 years ago
hola guys i am back with another composition revolving around the RiKara Dori scene ... @love angel this one is for you @ Lakshmi i have not
Posted by: ZaalimaOberoi · 8 years ago
Hello everyone and welcome to today's RuVya special Without further ado, lets head straight into todays fight of Attitude vs Romance Note: haters
Posted by: incandescent · 8 years ago
OMG what a cute ( and hot ) epi today. CVs are giving us one blockbuster epi after another. How did we get so lucky? The epi was filled
Posted by: ck1234 · 8 years ago
hey all the mumbaikars out there be safe... plz help those who come to ur house for shelters... Thank you... btw any mumbaikar here... how is the...
Hola guys How are you all? Today I came with yet another fresh, crisp and light hearted RiKara tale which I hope you all will enjoy reading The
Posted by: AreYaar · 8 years ago
Today was one of those epis that kinda leave you speechless...not in the very least cuz we had such a RANGE of things happening...40 min really
Hola Guys Happy RiKara Six Months Anniversary As we know that RiKara is hardly having any screen space and screentime right now ... Maine socha
Posted by: IAdoreYou · 8 years ago
Can You Imagine This??? A month! It had been a month since the revelations to the entire fiasco, of Ragini, of Vikram... of Pinky as...
Posted by: rhea.aa · 8 years ago
Chapter 1 "And then... We met again." "Sorry. Sorry" I said as I made my way through the crowded corridors of my college. I was already late.
Posted by: CrzyPulviophile · 8 years ago
Crystalline sweat drops cascaded down her forehead making their way to downward direction, drenching her with the saline water. She was cycling
Posted by: naadanmasakalli · 8 years ago
Made this very short mainly Anika ka POV enjoy https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7W0Gi_q3NHNalpObzdhNUJKU28/view?usp=drivesdk
Posted by: priya_86 · 8 years ago
Woh ayega...zaroor aayega... Woh hum sab ko aise chhod kar nahin jaa sakta...usey aana hi hoga...mere liye...humaare liye...Rikara is liye...and
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".