RIKARA OS ~TRAPPED

..crazy_doll.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

TRAPPED

Hi friends😊.. i am new to ishqbaaz forum . After a long break am going to write something😳😳 . i am a crazy fan of ishqbaaz and i can't stop myself from writing 😆😆please tolerate me😆😆. Am lil nervous as am writing after a long time. Hope you guys will enjoy and please forgive me if there is any mistakes😃.

After settling all the problems and apologizing for all the things he has done to Gouri , om and gouri finally married each other at barely . And the whole credit of their marriage goes to his crazy family and their kidkithod ideas.

It was a pleasant evening and whole terrace of oberoi mansion was decorated with lights and rose petals . Om smiled to himself how his chirayya has coloured his life . He was planning to make this evening special for her and that's to her shanker ji ,that evening was quite romantic with soft breeze and cool weather . Om impatiently waited for her to come . After some time he heard sound of her payal and there stood his life his Gouri . she was weaing a red transparent net saree which Anika and Bhavya has selected for her.

Om mesmerized her and he was lost in her beauty. He was distracted by her words which brought him back to reality.

"Omkara ji...kya hua {what happened] you don't like this saree gouri enquired making a puppy face.

"no.. gouris face turned into sad expression . Om cupped her face and slowly brought her closer. His touch sent electric shocks through her body. She closed her eyes and om slowly whispered in her ears.

"You are looking like a fairy...are you going to kill me with this look huh ? om teased his wife who was already tomato red. Gouri smacked his chest playfully and om chuckled at her reaction .Om always loved her like her blushing that to when someone teases her with his name .

"someone is looking like tomato now and i love tomatoes " om said with a naughty smile which made gouri blush even more.

" omkara ji...gouri tried to get out of his clutch.

"han ji ..boliye ji {yes..tell me]omkara he teased her purposely. he was loving this new bonding between them. Gouri removed his hand on her shoulder and tried to move away to hide her blush but om pulled her back making them both fall down. Om slowly adjusted her hair and tuned around to bring her under him.Gouri closed her eyes. her faced told him how happy she is now he has already promised himself to fill her life with happiness.

"Gouri open your eyes " om said softly . gouri opened her eyes to meet his eyes which was now filled with love which she always urged for.

"Om..ka..r..gouri tried to say something but om stopped her .

"I LOVE YOU GOURI " gouri's face turned even red her face was like red rose and her smile was killing his. He slowly moved forward to kiss her. But suddenly he felt a hard push and followed by a loud cry.

"Bhaiyyyaaa...BHabhiii chulbul bhabhiii mom dad dadiii bachaooo [help]om gave a confused expression .

"gouri your voice..what happed to your voice..why it sounds like males voice similar to Rudra ??

"are chodo mujhe om... om suddenly opened his eyes. His eyes widened seeing rudra instead of gouri . he looked around horrified unable to figure out what was happening. He looked around and saw he was in his room and in his bed and rudra was screaming like hell.

Om tried to find what's happening and finally he understood he was dreaming the whole scenero.. he looked around to find gouri but it was rudra who looked horrified. Om smacked his head for his foolishness and tried to stop rudra. He know if his crazy family came to know this they will not leave him. He was so embarrassed and tried to shut up Rudra.

He moved forward to rudra but he jumped out of bed with his blanket and hid behind it. Gouri came running from washroom and gave a confused look to both rudra and gouri. Om closed his eyes and beat himself for such foolishness.

"get ready om..now you are gone..om said to himself.

"chulbul bhabi...rudra ran and hid behind her .

"rudy bhaiyya what happened why are looking so scared??

"gouri ..that nothing he..om tried to cover up situation but before he could complete whole family assembled in the bedroom. Shivay ran to rudra who looked like he has seen some ghost.

"how does this coffee mug broke ??' anika enquired looking at shattered coffee mug .

"om everything alright ?? rudra what did you do? janvi asked with puzzled expression.

"mom i didn't do anything . om did everything ..om ne meri izzad lootne ki koshish ki " rudra said without looking at om.

"kya[what} whole family screamed in same voice .

"omkara ji?? gouri looked at him horrified.

"nahi nahi gouri woh mei wohom tried to explain but rudra cut him.

"kya nahi nahi om look at rudra what is this?? shivay enquired with teasing expression as he know something embarrassing has happened

"bhaiyya i tried to stop him but...my poor bhabhi how do you tolerate him yaar rudra looked at gouri with puppy face and hugged her.

"hawww om what is this ha?? anika asked with horrified expression. Om was sitting in between all with an embarrassing expression.

"bhabhi why are you asking him i will tell you whole story. "

FlashBack

Rudra was going to kitchen when dadi asked him to give coffee to om. Rudra was missing his o a lot so he entered room and saw om mumbling something. Overhearing is the special talent that h god has given him . he tip toed to om and placed tea tray on the table and kneeled down to hear what om was saying at the same moment om pulled him down and adjusted his hair and said i love you gouri. Rudra trie to call him but o stopped him and pulled him down and was about to kiss him when rudra screamed and in process of pushing om he broke he tea cup too.

Flashback End

Om closed his eyes in embarrassment while gouri blushed even more .

"bhaiyya if i was late to scream the...

"haw om what is this.. you have an official wife right " anika teased him .

"ha om what is this look at rudy boy how scared he is ?? gouri what is this you should give time to him right " everyone turned to gouri who was blushing like tomato.

Om slapped him mentally for landing in such a troubling situation.

"shivay it was an accident ..om tried to stop everyone.

Endless teasing and blushing filled in the room and elders left from there to let them enjoy their moment .

"waise o mi should say bro you are so romantic ha .. rudy winked as om gave a glare to rudy.chulbul bhabhi if you were na something would have happened gouris eye widened at rudras comment.

"shut up rudy om tried to control him but rudra was in his mood and om know that clearly now his entire family will tease him with this incdent for rest of life.

"gouri we are impressed ha.. our artistic om has turned to romantic om ha ...shivay said winking.

"ha just like you shivay..kudos to anika bhabhi who has turned you from kadoos singh oberoi to naughty singh oberoi and you know what little bros learn from elders " om said with a large grin.

Now it was turn for for anika and shivay to get embarrassed as rudy stood up from the bed as om laughed to himself with a victorious smile as his plan of diverting rudy was successful .

Rudy jumped out of the bed and pulled gouri with him.

" i will mimic how shivay bhayya and anika bhabhi does " rudy said with wide smile "chulbul bhabhi bhabhi i need your help "

"sure rudy bhaiyya " gouri said with wide smile and om gave thumps up to both.

"nahi nahi " shivika said together .

"kyu nahi ..you had such a great interest in teasing me now its your turn'' om said controlling his laughter.

Rudy look shivays phone and started to act like shivay and asked gouri to slip he will hold her.

Gouri did as per instruction but rudy was lil late to catch her om rushed forward without thinking twice and got hold of her before her head hit the floor and hugged her tight .

"tum teek ho[are you OK] om asked concerned gouri assured him with anod their conversation was interpreted by rudy . he started singing loud " sathiyaaa sathiyaaa sathiyaaa sathiyaaa

Shivay and anika burst into laughter.

"you were about to trap us right..khud phas gaya "shivay laughed hugging rudra.

"shivay.. om made puppy face

"bade bahiyya "gouri tried to hide her blush .

"awww look om is blushing too chulbul bhabhi " rudy gave a hi5 to his anika bhai and shivay bhaiya and again their room filled with loud laughter.

😳THE END😳

Am so sorry if i had made any mistakes. I am writing after long time so there may be a lot of errors. Hope you guys has enjoyed .let me know if it was good or not .😛😊😉please do hit the like button and do comment that should i continue writing😳

Edited by ..crazy_doll.. - 7 years ago

The_RomancePen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
awesome
Om 😉😉
rudy
it was hilarious
looking forward for more stories
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sh_aarohi

awesome

Om 😉😉
rudy
it was hilarious
looking forward for more stories

thank you yaar !!😃😃 first attempt after so many years. am so happy that you liked it😳
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: AYUSHIVISHU

OMG...its tooo hilarious

poor rudy

😳thank you yaar
GoWithTheRhythm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Very funny and light hearted
And wonderfully story
Nicely written:D
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh god this was awesome
So hilarious
Wish CVs take this idea from here
I would love to see this happen for real
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chipper-Treat-

Amazing loved it so much.

thanks yaar😃
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoWithTheRhythm

Very funny and light hearted
And wonderfully story
Nicely written:D

thank you so much😊
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

Oh god this was awesome

So hilarious
Wish CVs take this idea from here
I would love to see this happen for real

thank you😊😊
Kingflower thumbnail
It was hilarious Yarr i can't stop laughing🤣.crazy family. I loved to watch this on screen. Hope so😊