🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
One more thought...you know what's missing in this relationship and this storyline right now? Anika's regret for hurting him THAT much...today a drunk Shivaay was able to get around to apologizing for misunderstanding her...where was Anika's guilt and pain at hurting him THAT much? Yeah she had a reason for what she did but where is the deeply regretful apology? At the most she admitted today that she made a mistake in hiding this from him...but where is the regret for shattering him? She does SEE na how shattered he was? In all the rush to give him an EXPLANATION and then trying to sambhaalo him, somewhere the apology became an afterthought
THAT'S what's sadly missing in the storyline right now that would actually equalize this situation if we are actually going towards making both of them realize that they messed up...the writers add in dialogues of both of them retorting to each other and pointing out each other's mistakes but why is it only Shivaay that apologizes and not Anika?
Can't lie! Was waiting for your post. 😊
Loved loved loved the scene today. But the only point I can see for it all is that Annika sees him break, feels justified in having done what she did, and so carries on with the act when she realizes he doesn't remember.And that puts me, for the first time ever, on Team Shivaay. If after everything he told her today about his happiness being with her, she doesn't see that the pretense isn't required, I don't sympathize with her any more. I couldn't empathize at all with his apology and her acceptance of it with just, "I made mistakes too". I mean, I expected more guilt after she saw his reaction.And the way his voice breaks at key points.. "Omru knew? Everybody knew except for me?"😭My heart broke for him today and my reaction to this fictional character's hurt scared me a little to be honest. Like I said, now firmly on Team Shivaay.
One more thought...you know what's missing in this relationship and this storyline right now? Anika's regret for hurting him THAT much...today a drunk Shivaay was able to get around to apologizing for misunderstanding her...where was Anika's guilt and pain at hurting him THAT much? Yeah she had a reason for what she did but where is the deeply regretful apology? At the most she admitted today that she made a mistake in hiding this from him...but where is the regret for shattering him? She does SEE na how shattered he was? In all the rush to give him an EXPLANATION and then trying to sambhaalo him, somewhere the apology became an afterthought
THAT'S what's sadly missing in the storyline right now that would actually equalize this situation if we are actually going towards making both of them realize that they messed up...the writers add in dialogues of both of them retorting to each other and pointing out each other's mistakes but why is it only Shivaay that apologizes and not Anika?
LOL I guess that was the intention of the writer too...since she is but a Shivaay fangirl...everyone has to shift to Team Shivaay...even Anika...no thoughts left to give to Anika😆NM was BRILLIANT today...owned the scenes IMO👏...SC was good too but I personally feel they didn't even give Anika much scope...there was so much more they could have put into her reactions too...but bas ek line "Main darr gayi thi" mein sab niptaa diya😆...I did like her breakdown when Shivaay told her "tum itni achhi ho"...LOL although I was laughing over the whitewashing of the situation😆