| ShivIka OS - Ehsaas |

1012277 thumbnail
| ShivIka OS - Ehsaas |

Sighing deeply, Anika hung up the phone. Mumbai. A city which held a lot of memories. Good and Bad. Going back to Mumbai, even for a couple of days would mean reopening her old wounds. But she had to go to Mumbai, for Sahil.

Her mind drifted to that day when she was left with no other choice but to leave Mumbai. To leave Shivaay. At the mere thought of him, her eyes filled with tears. It had been eight years. Eight long years since she left Shivaay for the sake of his happiness and well being.

But what about her? What about her happiness? She reminded herself again that love is selfless and not selfish. It was about letting go too.

"What do you mean, Mishra? I want the deal to be finalised before lunch today... I don't care. That is your job to handle it... Then you're fired Mishra!"

"Looks like Billu is really pissed today, Anisha. I don't think our plan will work." Daadi whispered.

"Don't worry Daadi. You know na aapka Billu always listens to me."

"I know. But aaj toh Billu ka gussa sathve aasman par hai."

"Koi nahi. Anisha knows how to handle him." she started towards Shivaay, as she flipped her hair back.

"Thank God, Anisha came into Shivaay's life 8 years back. If Shivaay hadn't met Anisha then we would have lost Shivaay." Daadi gently smiled seeing Anisha persuading Shivaay in a way no one can. Well, except... Anika.

It wouldn't be wrong to say that, as the years passed by Anisha had slowly taken Anika's place in Shivaay's life.

-0o0o0-

One Shot - Page 3
Edited by -Rhea- - 8 years ago

farinaks thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome strt
Update soon
Tq fr pm
SassyQueen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Okay I am not the first to comment *sobs* 😭
Anyways, Interesting start. I love stories which starts with present and later on unfold past layer by layer not missing a single bit of emotion ā¤ļø

Thank you for the PM rhea.
you have got a great admirer here!šŸ¤—

Thank you for the PM!
looking forward to it.

Love,
Sakshi
SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5
Anisha part made me cry :(( but it's so realistic that I can't even complain. Beautifully written, hoping for a continuation!
khusboo2309 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Concept accha hai...BT pls shivika ko alag mat karna
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
this is awesome n emotional..
please continue sooonish.
_fati_ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
You left me crying. that's so beautiful
Is Anisha Shivaay's daughter?
Looking forward to your update.
EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
That's quite a mystery.
I'd love to read further
And see how it goes
Lovely writing
1012277 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farinaks

Awesome strt
Update soon
Tq fr pm

Thank you so much! Will update tomorrow. šŸ˜ƒā­ļø
1012277 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SassyQueen

Okay I am not the first to comment *sobs* 😭

Anyways, Interesting start. I love stories which starts with present and later on unfold past layer by layer not missing a single bit of emotion ā¤ļø

Thank you for the PM rhea.
you have got a great admirer here!šŸ¤—

Thank you for the PM!
looking forward to it.

Love,
Sakshi

Aww. Yaay. *blushes*
šŸ¤—
Thank you so much Sakshi. It means so much to me.
Seriously made my day. šŸ˜ƒā­ļø