Nandita123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thank you😳
Nandita123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: magss24

The first part was really very good.. Omkie doesn't know what he speaks when he is angry 😡 update the next part soon

thanks. I will update the next part soon.
Nandita123 thumbnail
hey guys Nandita here. first of all i want to thank all of you for your lovely comments. they encouraged me to write more. so here is the next update and it is from Omkara's point of view. and his Sach ka Samna 😆 cause i badly want that kali thakur Matter to be sorted out first. i tried my best to describe the situation. but don't know how it is.. !! please do comment..!
Chapter 2: Sach Ka Samna

Omkara was sitting in his study, covering his face with his palm. He was trying hard to compose himself. He was angry.. not on Gauri but on himself. He was unable to understand himself. He never had the need of shouting on someone unnecessarily just to cover up his emotion. Omkara was always clear about his feelings. But this time He was confused. He knew he hated her, still wanted her to stay.

He cursed himself for saying those harsh word to her. He didn't wanted to hurt her, but ended up hurting her again.

"what I have done...She doesn't deserve this.. I need to apologise he finally decided and stood up.

He walked upto his room but the door was closed. She might have closed it from inside, he thought.

"Gauri.. he called from outside but no response came. He finally pushed the door and entered only to find there was no sight of her. It took him few moments to realize SHE HAD LEFT. She was not a part of his life anymore.

It had been two days since Gauri left the Oberoi Mansion. Omkara didn't try to find her, as he respected her decision, and it was his decision too. The whole day he kept himself busy. But at night when he enters in his room, he felt something is definitely missing and it was Gauri. She had become a habit. Her laughter, the sound of her bangles, her high pitched voice everything was missing, the room was life less again. Yes Omkara sing Oberoi was missing his so called wife.

He thought of calling her once, asking about her whereabouts but rejected the idea immediately.

"No Om you are not missing her... it's just she stayed here for few days that's why you are feeling like this he made up his mind.

"And it's better to stay away from such kind of girl.. he thought.

Gauri was sitting at the station waiting for her train. For this two days Gauri was in Mumbai only. Today she was going.

Memories of past few days rushed in her mind. In these days She had seen many shades of Omkara. His anger, his happy face, his caring nature, his protective nature, his hatred towards her everything. She remembers each moment of them together. And for her, those memories were enough to spend a whole life time.

She took out a photograph from her bag. It was a photo of her with omkara on their engagement day. "Some people are never destined to be together she thought as she clutched the photo near her heart and cried.

Next morning Omkara was going out somewhere, when Shivay stopped him.

"Om listen i need to talk some urgent..come with me... omkara nodded and followed him to his study.

"waise shivay where is anika bhabi?? asked omkara.

"oh, she has to attend one of her friend's wedding, she is in Mumbai only and will be back in 2-3 days. I am missing her so much said shivay

Omkara smiled back to his brother who was hopelessly in love.

"whats the matter shivaya, what urgent you wanted to talk about?? he asked.

"The matter is urgent and dangerous too said shivaya.

"KAALI THAKUR is back shivaya spoke as omkara stood there in shock.

"my private source informed me that he is back from hospital and there is no charge on him in the police station. He is back to his haveli and definitely panning something big against us. We need to be careful. Ok?? said shivaay

"OOK.. Om could hardly spoke this much. Shivay was a bit confused at his brother's changing expression from shock to fear...fear of losing something. But he left patting his shoulder as he had an urgent meeting to attend.

The only thing omkara could think about that moment was "Gauri.. damn she is in danger

Only the thought of being her near Kaali Thakur made him restless. He grab his car keys and stormed out of Oberoi mansion.

In Bareilly

Everything was same in Bareily. Damn even those street reminds him of her only. That small Bareilly trip was life changing for Omkara. How could he forget this place.

Omkara went to Gauri's uncle house and ask them about her.

"don't take her name in our house..she is not here her uncle replied angrily.

"but why? omkara asked

"you are that saheri Babu na... with whom gauri ran away..!! we just wanted good for her, thats why we settled her marriage with Kaali Thakur and SOLD HER. But that girl, had never listened to us. She didn't agree and escaped. She would have stayed like a queen in the haveli. What's the problem in being some one's second wife..!! bewkoof Ladki. Because of her we have to bear so much torture of kali thakur. She has not come here for months. Said her aunty.

Omkara was shocked to the core. How could someone sold their child to a man like kaali thakur..!! and marrying Kali was not her decision???

Damn there are millions of question going on in his mind... but the first thing he wanted to be sure about that Gauri is safe. Her number was not reachable. This made him more restless.

"she is not here...then is she already..!!?? he couldn't think further and rushed to Kali Thakur's Haveli.

"Are oberoi sahib..aiye aiye... Kaai thakur exclaimed as he saw omkara.

Damn his evil smile..every time his blood boil seeing him.

"Where is Gauri?? asked omkara furiously.

Kalli Thakur burst into Laughter at his question.. "hume kaise pata oberoi sahib ki apki bulbul kaha hai... Gauri is not here

"Don't act smart Kaali..!! I know tumne use yehi kahi chupake rakha hai.. i have police and search warrant with me. Omkara held him by his collar and said

"Shauk se kijiye... said kali Thakur as the police went into the haveli and start searching for Gauri.

"Gauri nahi mujhe mili... naahi tumko.. so hisab barabar. Poor Gaur i feel so pity for her. Everyone misunderstood her. You know my favourite game is destroying peoples life. So i destroyed Gauri as well as my Thakurain said Kali thakur with his evil smile.

"what do you meen KAALI?? Omkara asked as he sensed a big shock is coming for him.

"so as Gauri left you too.. I can tell everything to you..well it doesn't matter me anymore. But i would love to see you broken.you want to know..then listen

"Gauri isn't the reason behind Thakurain's death, it was me who made her life miserable. Gauri was never behind money.. but it was me who made her look like a characterless gold digger. It was me who blackmailed her for marrying me and my two brothers.

You are such a fool omkara sing oberoi. You always failed to understand my plans. Even the second time when i bring her as chulbul here.. i forced her and blackmailed her to act as my wife.. otherwise i would kill your Bua Ma. Such a dumb you are omkara you always believed what I say... thanks for believing me..thanks for helping me destroying one more life said Kaali

For Omkara the whole world seemed crashing down. Everything he had believed for previous some month was a lie. He was broken.

"no one is here sir..we find each and every corner of this house.. said the team.

"and no such girl as you described has entered Bareilli in previous 5days. We are Sorry Mr. Oberoi ... mrs. Gauri is not in Bareilly. You better inform Mumbai police said the inspector

"Maine pahele hi kaha tha.. she is not here said Kali Thakur.

It was too much for Omkara to digest in one day. His mind was going through roller coster ride. His life seemed a lie to him.

"I have failed.. failed in everything... i failed understanding her. I failed beliving her..I have failed in finding her too thought Omkara and cried his heart out as he sat in his car.

It was almost morning when he reached back to Mumbai. He was about to go to police station but thought of giving a visit to Oberoi Mansion as he got 19 missed call from his family members. He needed to give an answer to them.

When he entered the house he couldn't belive his eyes. There was Gauri standing with Anikaa. Yes GAURI KUMARI SHARMA was back with a bang.

Don't know guys how it is. did i messed up everything?? sorry for that.

please do comment

vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
Glad u decided to clear MU first
It was whatade Omkara so much angry
Not the MU is cleared
He can think of Gauri in different perspective
Even fall in love

Kaali thankurji
thanku very much
Omkara Ko sab kuch batane ke liye
Trip to Bareilly didn't went worthless

Now Gauri is back in OM
I am sure Anika might have gotten her back
But how

Waiting eagerly to read more
Update soon
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haash ... Misunderstanding got clear ... Maybe even gauri was at the wedding ... Jaldi update Karo ... I want to read what he does next
Raghav_Rao thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update...
finally he learned the truth..
And gauri is back..😳
I an sure anika hi le k ayi hai use wapis...cant wait to read next part..plz update soon na🥱
princess369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice story
please continue sooon
waiting. ...
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome Loved it
i am glad that you cleared the MU first...
so now he knows everything...
....Anabella... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Awsm update. Jor ka jhatka kuch jayada he jora ka lag Om ko.
maivelli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
this is nice ss plz continue soon👏