Pls pls help needed frm IBIANS

meetisree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I WAtched the olv n no of times where us gauri
N y the hell shivika in diff costumes
Ab robin ya uska bhai who us he in the bg
There is a spolr on ig knwng that ani faked her ML shivy is gng 2 thrw her out of om im havng a hrtbrk n where d hel, is chip n shaadi costume of tia is not reveled ufff its geting crazy n

Thankfully ani r shivy r not blamed for murder n no1 is gng 2 jail as a spoilr said that svet n mrsk trap ani r shivy to send them jail in romis case which ks turned oyt to b wrnt

How the hell will tia gets xpised n gauri in om where is she

asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Gauri is not in the same spoiler as Romi being hurt. She is shown in another one being dressed as a boy with short hair.
We have no idea why ShivIka have changed their outfits. No idea what that boy from Tia's picture is doing there.
Apparently ML drama is something all the bro's are in on and throwing her out is part of the plan. Tia is exposed because of that plan.
Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
to find out watch IB only only on SP at 10pm Monday to Saturday 😆
alot ppl think we might get pool scene this why shivika change clothes but hearing that this time there clothes r better, 😆

nxt wk is probably the most dramatic wk of IB yet
Edited by DEEPZzzz - 8 years ago
meetisree thumbnail

Originally posted by: DEEPZzz

to find out watch IB only only on SP at 10pm Monday to Saturday 😆

alot ppl think we might get pool scene this why shivika change clothes but hearing that this time there clothes r better, 😆

nxt wk is probably the most dramatic wk of IB yet

n got d best ans lol
meetisree thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

Gauri is not in the same spoiler as Romi being hurt. She is shown in another one being dressed as a boy with short hair.
We have no idea why ShivIka have changed their outfits. No idea what that boy from Tia's picture is doing there.
Apparently ML drama is something all the bro's are in on and throwing her out is part of the plan. Tia is exposed because of that plan.

u mean dat tia is xposed after ani out of om drama
asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: meetisree

u mean dat tia is xposed after ani out of om drama

It is a spoiler but who knows how reliable with all that is floating around. Whatever it is one thing for sure - it is apparently 'high voltage' as per all the actors tweets 😆
As if we needed them to tell us that 😉
meetisree thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

It is a spoiler but who knows how reliable with all that is floating around. Whatever it is one thing for sure - it is apparently 'high voltage' as per all the actors tweets 😆
As if we needed them to tell us that 😉

this news made me post the ques https://www.instagram.com/p/BQ0tjzJhAwh/