Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
24 years of Ajnabee
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: mishti4maan
tbh i can bear Pinky's taunts IF AND ONLY IF Shivaay finally stands up for her AT ALL TIMES and not just stand there like one of Om's decorative murti ..
Originally posted by: ISensedYou
i hope so too that he stands up for anika all the time but it will aggravate the situation more since pinky will get more fueled seeing shivaays stand for anika...this is so complicated right now😕
Sorry in advance for a long reply 😉
lol thats ok😆It won't change her mind but it will force her to revisit her prejudice about her even though she fights it outwardly. This is going to be a slow uphill battle not because of the typical Saas-bahu drama, trust me. It is about what Pinky is being denied BECAUSE of Annika.something is better than nothing right now for me...even a small change will do because the taunts need to stop atleast...
Right now Pinky has been denied and will be denied everything that the ShiTia wedding would have brought her. I am not even going to bother to list those things as we all know what they are. Also, she knew the Shivvay who held those things as important in his life as Pinky did and is now feeling betrayed and let down that she is the only one upholding those things. Shivvay, besides Tej, was the only one who backed her belief in these things. Now Shivvay is singing a different tune post his marriage and it is because of Annika and her radical views on NKK.i am actually surprised that pinky favours nkk and the money etc that she would have got with shitias wedding than the peace that shivaay deserves...i dont think any sane mother would think like that...but this is pinky always unpredictable
Besides, Tia was never a threat to her dominance and place of importance in Shivvay's life which gave her the much needed leverage in the Oberoi Fold. Now with Shivvay diminishing that importance by going against her wishes of the ShiTia marriage she has lost whatever little importance she had (so she feels)
She is not essentially a bad person but she has a lot of insecurities, dreams and prejudices that get in the way of that nice person she is inside.
Don't forget that even her bestie relationship with Jhanvi only happened because there was an outsider who tried to make her disloyal to her Family Member. So don't expect her refusal to accept Annika to go away overnight.even i think that a sudden change would not fit because of the strong beliefs that she has like her son...but a small change will do for me and taunts to stop as well...It will only come about when an outsider tries to harm Annika a few months down the line by when Annika would have made her place back again in Pinky's heart.i am honestly not sure about that i dont know whyShe did take up for her when the CCTV footage was leaked remember that.
Relationships that take the longest to build are the strongest to break. There is light at the end of the tunnel yet😊ya agree with u😊
True. He will not only have to pick and choose when he stands up for Annika but will have to give Annika a short lecture on her rightful place as an Oberoi Bahu as well. He may not expect her to talk back but he sure as hell will want her to start acting as one for sure. It does get exhausting playing bodyguard for the wife all the time ya know... 😆and for a businessman as busy as shivaay it is exhausting🤪😆(dont mind me trolling him here😆) i hope they show this lecture because anika really needs it right now and shivaay is the only one who can explain it to her in a nice way😳If and when the ShivIka wedding does happen at the end of all this ShiTia nonsense Annika will be accepted and installed as his rightful wife. So considering that if he still has to act as the buffer between them then she needs to be given a short lecture on what it takes to be his wife in the Family and society at large.
She is not 'just' an Oberoi Bahu - She is THE Oberoi Bahu and needs to understand what she is taking on marrying Shivvay unless she wants to end up becoming another Pinkyi dont think shivaay will want anika to be another pinky, so defo some kind of lecture is coming up HOPEFULLY
Originally posted by: ISensedYou
[No it won't not until the day she see what Anika means to Shivaay it won't change
with the pace shivaay is accepting things at the moment i guess we will have to wait for a while to see her acceptanceyeah a little while for pinkys acceptanceshe might the reason Anika walks out before wedding and Shivaay brings her back that is why she looks angry in that pictureif anika walks out before the wedding then i dont think we would ever see anika walking out ever after this, i hope anika walks out after the wedding and not beforeGul's favourite thing to do so i guess Anika will walk out after this wedding Gul and her writers change tracks like how we change clothes i would love to see anika walklng out now that they are putting OmRu bak in OM the storyline will change from this wedding nonscence to something else dnt why CVs are so hell bent to making a third angle to shivikaI would love to see anika walking out now too provided we get a shivaay redemption track otherwise its of no use imolol@ gul and writers changing tracks like clothes😆😆OmRu will be there only for like one or two episodes i guess in OM for IB...are they both going to stay in OM in a few episodes hereafter?I never wanted a third angle for shivika right now...i wanted it done and over with when tia ran away from the wedding...shivaays nkak, anikas past and shivaays redemption would have been very interesting if they had directed it the right way
@bold from some spoilers that say that Gauri will say that Om married her and i knew one day that they will eventually come bak to OM coz it will be hard to shoot anywhere else if u get what i am saying, so now i guess the story will move to pinky and her bakwaas and maybe anikas past i wish they show that now, if Gauri is anika's sister then i would like to see thatkeep dreaming bout shivaays redemption i dnt think that will ever happen