ShivIka/NaRbhi AT#208:Kaun Tujhe Yun Pyar Karega Jaise Mai Karti Hoon! - Page 66

pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LordLuminous

While I am partially a sadist when it comes Shivaay and I will be biased toward his pain. I truly think some guilt angst and some comebacks are in order. Shivaay is not free from his transgressions and wrongdoings toward Anika. Shivaay and Anika's fight after Svetkara get engaged and Rudra-Sonia roka is major point in their relationship. Shivaay needs to realize that his ideals and actions hurt Anika indirectly. He either needs to change or lose Anika, because they can't exist in his life at the same time otherwise we'll have another attempted suicide.

I so agree with You ..

Shivaay still Takes Annika as an option..
He loving her is Not Imp for him

He has made it clear for so many times..that this marriage is good for his family but not him.. he is compromising.. well be it in anger or situational..or forced or anything.. her getting hurt was genuine.. that too because Annika has accepted Shivaays principles..

Shivaays Royal Behavior behavior needs to change...
He is being a ruler her.. one who jataos haq on her w/o letting her have any of her haqs...

Shivaay loved the fierce and Strong Annika who Gave him back ...
This Annika is his captured and trapped Slave.. She does everything FOR HIM and Agrees to what he says.. she might have her say but Cannot ACT AGAINST him...

So Shivaay is Not at all thinking about Annika.. because she is under his control...

For Shivaay to Acknowledge her as his wife or love or partner She needs to choose herself..

And for that Annika needs to sideline Shivaay and put him through some pain and angst.. because shivaay has done it many times...
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

why u guys alwayams force me to open my lappy?😆 wait coming n wil be replying 😛

Wow bhootni coming via lappy 🥳
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vivacious_gurl

Jes and Khush u know I totally agree that NKK matter... We all do bg checks etc before we think about proposals for marriage... Forget marriage even while we do friendship smwhr class difference plays a role... Koi canteen wala apna yaar nahi ban jata... But when someone time and again proves their worth, ppl change their views about atleast that person... Yes Shivaay thinks differently about Anika bit he hasn't reached a stage where he can tell others to stop insulting her... He himself in anger keeps insulting her... Keeps saying things which he may jot directly say to her but they hurt her... He knows those things will hurt her n yet says them... So he hasn't learnt to respect her for being anika yet... He needs her, cares for her, trusts her but doesn't respect the person she is...

And after him forcing her into marriage, her doing so much for him... Him doing so much for her... He yet doesn't wanna accept she is his wife... Forget about media and society... He doesn't t even accept that to her...

So I so want her to torture him in the name of this ML.. And make him accept that she is his wife n she is his need... That too infront of whole family...

i also agree that NKK matter, infact this is the first criteria which one has to check for marriage...
however NKK is ONE of those criteria not the ONLY criteria.

as far as i've experienced things in my life, i'd value a person for what he is more than what he stands for in terms of NKK
Actions matter more than NKK.
what will i do for 50 years in a marriage with someone with good NKK but not not even a good human being😆

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

And I think he has done enough to prove that now he is changed and what he did was coz of some misunderstandings and some circumstances!
He has proven it with his words and actions both, while saving her and almost losing her 3 times and almost giving up his own life in the process twice!

I don't believe in changing someone to make place in their life but learning to accept what can't be change and loving the original...And well, Shivay is not completely wrong in his beliefs!

And for the attempted suicide😆 I don't think Anika is that weak of a woman who would take such a step ever! Anika is strong and very different!
Svetlana in Tej's life and Tia in Shivay's life are different situations and Shivay's behavior towards Tia n Tej's towards Svetlana is poles apart...And I guess, to an extent, Anika understands him quite much even wen he doesn't say much! She only fails to understand at points like she did yesterday, wen his priority was to stop Tej from the engagement and Anika's was to make Om understand about the decision he took!

Both were right so I don't judge either of them and for me, Shivay has suffered enough for that one wrong thing he did !

Agree 100 percent neha

You have put it beautifully

why u guys alwayams force me to open my lappy?😆 wait coming n wil be replying 😛

i'm bhagging😆
Jes is coming😆
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

Selfless love is a word easily used, ask those people who have unrequited love story and yet have to see that same person everyday how it feels😆

not going emotional or making people cry here😆, but selfless love in my eyes is synonymous to destructive love, not in terms where the person goes and become a vamp and destroy the other person's relationship... but in terms of all the dreams and hopes being broken, living a life whereby you feel you arent able to love again and so on😆

I get it Khush, U mean to say self destructive😳 Well, love has many forms and many stages. And I personally believe heartbreaks are needed to grow in life. Specially helps u to see the reality and makes u able to think not only about yourself. And yes u can again fall in love for sure, universe is always kind, all u need to do is let do the burden😳

and here, Anika is lucky😆 She already knows her husband is taadibaaz. I know his words hurt her a lot but at the same time,she can see what a genuine person her husband is and how he keeps doing for everyone,not only for her. And it will take time to them to settle ultimately, two person having two different ideologies cannot have it so easily. It is about time and patience if they want to be together, otherwise it is really easy to just let it go in my eyes.😳

Originally posted by: pritzz

I so agree with You ..

Shivaay still Takes Annika as an option..
He loving her is Not Imp for him

He has made it clear for so many times..that this marriage is good for his family but not him.. he is compromising.. well be it in anger or situational..or forced or anything.. her getting hurt was genuine.. that too because Annika has accepted Shivaays principles..

Shivaays Royal Behavior behavior needs to change...
He is being a ruler her.. one who jataos haq on her w/o letting her have any of her haqs...

Shivaay loved the fierce and Strong Annika who Gave him back ...
This Annika is his captured and trapped Slave.. She does everything FOR HIM and Agrees to what he says.. she might have her say but Cannot ACT AGAINST him...

So Shivaay is Not at all thinking about Annika.. because she is under his control...

For Shivaay to Acknowledge her as his wife or love or partner She needs to choose herself..

And for that Annika needs to sideline Shivaay and put him through some pain and angst.. because shivaay has done it many times...

👏 i want same

because where love and marriage is concerned, SSO is Anika's priority, while Anika's is still a choice for SSO

did i get the phrase well😆
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

Selfless love is a word easily used, ask those people who have unrequited love story and yet have to see that same person everyday how it feels😆

not going emotional or making people cry here😆, but selfless love in my eyes is synonymous to destructive love, not in terms where the person goes and become a vamp and destroy the other person's relationship... but in terms of all the dreams and hopes being broken, living a life whereby you feel you arent able to love again and so on😆

Khushi...ek tarfa pyaar ki taqat hi kuch aur hoti hai...😳

And u know, selfless love makes u stronger and a better person...one sided or unrequited or incomplete love!

It actually u keeps u sane coz wen in love, u do all sorts of nonsense things which u'd never do being urself 😆
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I get it Khush, U mean to say self destructive😳 Well, love has many forms and many stages. And I personally believe heartbreaks are needed to grow in life. Specially helps u to see the reality and makes u able to think not only about yourself. And yes u can again fall in love for sure, universe is always kind, all u need to do is let do the burden😳

and here, Anika is lucky😆 She already knows her husband is taadibaaz. I know his words hurt her a lot but at the same time,she can see what a genuine person her husband is and how he keeps doing for everyone,not only for her. And it will take time to them to settle ultimately, two person having two different ideologies cannot have it so easily. It is about time and patience if they want to be together, otherwise it is really easy to just let it go in my eyes.😳

So agree Jes...this is actually true! It makes u grow and it makes u stronger and see the reality !😆

Its self destructive, it makes u actually fall in love...like really fall ! Something u never would do if it was not for Love!
And Love makes u weak!

But i dont think Anika's love is one sided
Shivaye loves her but he is being pig headed anout it

Absolutely his lordship valli harqat