loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rachu I love him. What a performance yaar. I love angry omkara but his anger is scariest yaar 😒
I don't want him to look angry often. So I hope even if he turn cold to love in dbo, he should maintain his calm nature. One can be cold and bitter without losing temper.
iSakeena28 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I Loved Om n upcoming seg agar PC samne hota toh pura ka pura seg gif kar k yahaa post karti aur AT ka speed bara thi 🤣
iSakeena28 thumbnail
AngryKara is Love i am totally fidaa over him bas khuda na kare kabhi main auske samne jaon :p his anger so bad and best n same time <3
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Why? It was such a powerpacked performance 😳

Originally posted by: loveangel94

Rachu I love him. What a performance yaar. I love angry omkara but his anger is scariest yaar😒

I don't want him to look angry often. So I hope even if he turn cold to love in dbo, he should maintain his calm nature. One can be cold and bitter without losing temper.

Yaar how did you expect him to behave. His mother tried to commit suicide after that his father bring divorce paper. Do you think he should stand silently. He is not the one who will watch this silently. He had been shown violent from the beginning. He is not short tempered but his anger is too volatile. I don't think he will get angry in DBO too often. He doesn't get angry without reason and I feel he will keep this trait.

Originally posted by: -sakeena-

AngryKara is Love i am totally fidaa over him bas khuda na kare kabhi main auske samne jaon :p his anger so bad and best n same time <3

Uske saamne jao par kabhi Tej jaisi harkatein mat karo 😆.
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
[QUOTE=Dilbole_ShiOmRu] Yaar how did you expect him to behave. His mother tried to commit suicide after that his father bring divorce paper. Do you think he should stand silently. He is not the one who will watch this silently. He had been shown violent from the beginning. He is not short tempered but his anger is too volatile. I don't think he will get angry in DBO too often. He doesn't get angry without reason and I feel he will keep this trait.[/QUOTE
]
Yep rachu his anger is justified. What I am saying that I want to see him occasionally angry in dbo not unnecessarily angry for every small thing like typical gul old heroes.
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sorry...But even if he will become angry man his behavior is justified. But also "angry man" have different concepts. "Angry man" like Asad, "angry man" like Arnav, "angry man" like Shivaay.

And he cant be always cute and say poems about love. Because it is not real life. His original character will be in DBO.
iSakeena28 thumbnail
@Rach I wont but in same time i am ready to die n his arms and thats by him 🤣
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
He already said "Accha beta mar gayi" Om mar gai. Now Omkara will born. And then we will see Omkara ki Ishqbaaazi ki safar and how this safar will bring old Om back.