abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

I agree Rev! The moment I feel I can't love Ishima more, there comes an episode where I start to worship them until even I get amazed by it🤣👏

And again people ask us why do we love Ishima, they should ask this to cvs 🤣
1018283 thumbnail
Jaya, in that video Kunal also kept calling him "Mats" 😳 😆
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

I agree Rev! The moment I feel I can't love Ishima more, there comes an episode where I start to worship them until even I get amazed by it🤣👏

ab main kya bolu,I am just speechless🤣
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Jaya am touched by cvs love for me *wipes happy tears🤣
crushcrushed thumbnail

Originally posted by: .bintAli.

Aur fir ye dono kehte hai we are just friends.
Oh my KuLee 😳
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m literally depressed now 😭 gul is serving crap in the name of ishkara.Plus ridhkara romance is like rubbing salts on ishkara fans wounds 😡 I hate gul and I hate myself for loving Ishkara.My patienwis wearing out and no hopes door door tak Y is gul doing this to us 😡 I want to cry jor jor se 😭
crushcrushed thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Jaya am touched by cvs love for me *wipes happy tears🤣

Rev,iam stunned.Matlab itna dimaag laate kahan se hai🤣
crushcrushed thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlesmile

I m literally depressed now 😭 gul is serving crap in the name of ishkara.Plus ridhkara romance is like rubbing salts on ishkara fans wounds 😡 I hate gul and I hate myself for loving Ishkara.My patienwis wearing out and no hopes door door tak Y is gul doing this to us 😡 I want to cry jor jor se 😭

*pats* Even we are left with no hopes for them divu.Don't cry OmRu hai na😳
Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .bintAli.

Oh yes Ami and that loud pat on Lee's back!
Sam I agree Dil Bole KuLee 😳
Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

And again people ask us why do we love Ishima, they should ask this to cvs 🤣

Exactly! They shouldn't be angry with us. They should be angry with the CVs 😳