Shivaay was to destroy Annika's house and he bought it in his name.
Annika did not spend the cheque money for herself.
Than how come Annika and her brother are staying in the same house
Isn't it legally Shivaay's
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Originally posted by: highonshows
Welcome to the constant confusion of 4 lions...there will be many loopholes that are left to assumption.
Like how did dadi come to know.?When did she tell shiva ay?Why would he easily let her house go as he is awaiting to get the cheque he gave her to be encashed?If dadi knows how shiva ay is treating Anika then why would lent she confront shiva ay about it?As much as I love the bromance in this shows,...their forced created situations to bring shiva ay and Anika closer is rediculous...Like today's episode...shiva ay is begging for the balm and yet a brother who cares for him so much is busy with his gf in random stuff and no one is bothered to actually deliver the balm...Fianc who is supposedly in love with shiva ay can't stay back to be with him but has to go home right then and send reiki...but not get a balm ...Everyone is shown so dumb they can't decipher a presence a stranger in shivaay room,...what crap kind of security as allowing a stranger in Oberoi house...Instead of such a bigger problem they are forcing a guy who bal bal escaped an accident to thank Anika...geez...couldn't that be dealt with a bit later after he gets some rest maybe...OMs gf sees ishaana in OMs room but instead of getting her to OM leaves her there to bring OM to her...wahhh...To top that, we have a dumb gf who doesn't question Ishaana as to how did she get all the way to the room as opposed having been shown tO a living room that be seen by someone...or telling her that bows not a gud time as the family is going through a rough time and she should return later and showing her out..Wah creative...characters ki tou maa behen kardi...And to top it all...Why is Anika shown so loud and stupid...and I mean having shivaay and Anika pick a gush over a stupid tooti chappal...like really...that too after sharing such a lovely romantic moment...couldn't they have done something else...That Anika OTT is really not working with her character...they seriously need to tone her down...Shivaay is a tycoon and an educated man,...why is there a need to make him act so crazy around Anika ... I understand nok jhok...but enough guys ...no need to push it everywhere...Yesterday's episode was way better than today...Anika need to be really toned down...And make ur girls act a bit better...stop with brainless non thinking characters...keep them real and relatable.
Originally posted by: -Emmery-
She asked a simple question in return of a simple answerDon't give your lectures about liking or hating the show hereIf you don't like it, don't watch itIts that simpleE
Originally posted by: -Emmery-
She asked a simple question in return of a simple answerDon't give your lectures about liking or hating the show hereIf you don't like it, don't watch itIts that simple
Originally posted by: janvi0513
Thanks for the replies but I still am confused because nether did I see Annika or Shivaay telling dadi anything. Nor did I see Shivaay getting to know Annika was innocent. It just seems like the show changed suddenly, first pinky was against jhanvi, than suddenly they get along, jhanvi is supposed to be alcoholic suddenly she is Completely sober(I like that jhanvi is getting a control on her self but there should have at least been some proper transition.
Right now most of the time my reaction is "Yeh ho kya raha hai".