Neha_Maurya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
you were saying about liking it actually i loved it👏❤️
it was beyond words dear👏❤️
at last tia was exposed, it was perfect dear...it was not at all dramatic
yayiii tia ki tia tia phisss ho gyi
i hv a confusion😕 that did pinky excepted shivika's relation(plzz clear it dear to me)
and that line "ufff...only she can do this to me"when i read this line i instantly smiled
hope to see shivaay saying this line in the show also

i really loved it dear to core❤️❤️
eagerly waiting for nxt part dear

plzzz try to update soon

and thnx f the pm dear😊
❤️❤️
---Angel--- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
First of all I am so sorry about the late comment Sharmi😭
It's just that currently I am busy with my exams😳
Anyway this part was awesome!
I think you executed Tia's truth coming out perfectly!
Pinky slapping Tia was one of my favourite parts😈
My ShivIka are love❤️
Anika saving Shivaay😳
And Shivaay confessing his love for Anika☺️
Then Tej saying Sorry to Janvhi and making amends with his wife and son was another one of my favourites!
My Rudy will never change😆
Saying that Janvhi and Tej always forget him and Priyanka😆
Pinky hugging Anika is yet another one of my favourites😳
This Saas- Bahu jodi is going to rock😎
Then Pinky-Shakti and Janvhi-Tej dance was AMAZING!
Especially with all the youngsters sitting by Dadi😃
Ishqbaaazi has started again😉
Though all of the ShivIka parts were my favourite my most favourite one is when they put their heads together and watch their happy family
I can't wait for the next update!
Update whenever you can dear!
Thank you so much for the pm🤗
~Love Angel~
SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
res😊
unres

awesome👏👏nw waiting 4 next update😉
Edited by SRKian - 8 years ago
lucky_princess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angel_writer

you were saying about liking it actually i loved it👏❤️

it was beyond words dear👏❤️
at last tia was exposed, it was perfect dear...it was not at all dramatic
yayiii tia ki tia tia phisss ho gyi
i hv a confusion😕 that did pinky excepted shivika's relation(plzz clear it dear to me)
and that line "ufff...only she can do this to me"when i read this line i instantly smiled
hope to see shivaay saying this line in the show also

i really loved it dear to core❤️❤️
eagerly waiting for nxt part dear

plzzz try to update soon

and thnx f the pm dear😊
❤️❤️

Its not exactly that she has accepted ShivIka...she has accepted Anika...nd she is thankful to her for saving Shivaay's life...filhaal keliye toh Anika ne Pinky ka dil jeetliya...
Abhi toh ShivIka ka proposal toh baaki hai..😉
lucky_princess thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Angels...

First of all I am so sorry about the late comment Sharmi😭

It's just that currently I am busy with my exams😳
Anyway this part was awesome!
I think you executed Tia's truth coming out perfectly!
Pinky slapping Tia was one of my favourite parts😈
My ShivIka are love❤️
Anika saving Shivaay😳
And Shivaay confessing his love for Anika☺️
Then Tej saying Sorry to Janvhi and making amends with his wife and son was another one of my favourites!
My Rudy will never change😆
Saying that Janvhi and Tej always forget him and Priyanka😆
Pinky hugging Anika is yet another one of my favourites😳
This Saas- Bahu jodi is going to rock😎
Then Pinky-Shakti and Janvhi-Tej dance was AMAZING!
Especially with all the youngsters sitting by Dadi😃
Ishqbaaazi has started again😉
Though all of the ShivIka parts were my favourite my most favourite one is when they put their heads together and watch their happy family
I can't wait for the next update!
Update whenever you can dear!
Thank you so much for the pm🤗
~Love Angel~

Oh Angel itna bada comment...lagta hai aisi pehli baar mila hai. And i am soo happy...thank u for this my girl🤗.
All the best for ur exams. Glad u liked it...
Neha_Maurya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lucky_princess

Its not exactly that she has accepted ShivIka...she has accepted Anika...nd she is thankful to her for saving Shivaay's life...filhaal keliye toh Anika ne Pinky ka dil jeetliya...
Abhi toh ShivIka ka proposal toh baaki hai..😉

thnx dear fr clearing the confusion
hope pinky except shivika's relation
eagerly waiting fr the proposal

and ones again that really an awesome update👏
loved it
thnk u😊
lucky_princess thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_writer

thnx dear fr clearing the confusion
hope pinky except shivika's relation
eagerly waiting fr the proposal

and ones again that really an awesome update👏
loved it
thnk u😊

Ab itna bhi tareef mat karo yaar..
Mujhe sharam aa rahi hai😳...
Ab mil rahi hai main na nahi kahungi soo Thank You dear🤗
lucky_princess thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteariya

mind blowing update
yippee shivika omru expose that bitch tia in front of everyone 🥳
tia ki toh hawa nikal gai 🤣 sivika have their cute moment before exposing that tia 😉
u I didn't like sid became bad guy as now we know shaleen play sid & I love shaleen 😆
elder oberois were so shocked to see tia's true color 😲 at least pinky realize her mistake & ask sorry to anika 😃
oh hell that roop tried to kill shivay but thank god anika saved hi on time 🤗
finally all the enemies r exposed even tej got to know abt Svetlana 👏
om was really happy seeing his parents happy 😃
finally everything is perfect in oberois life 😃
continue plz

Thank u cutie...😳..well take someone else as SVR...by the way i had imagined KVB as SVR..
iiROSii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Finally tia is out
Good riddance
Loved the update... continue soon
Cookieg thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Glad Tia is finally out
Waiting for Shivika moments