Ishq Subhan Allah Forum
Ishq Subhan Allah Forum Thumbnail

Ishq Subhan Allah Forum - Page 43

India Forums

The show Kabeer and Zara and their different moral values. Kabeer abides by the traditional code of conduct and Zara applies the teachings of Allah in a practical way. Discuss the updates from show.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago

MsChanadlerBong Thumbnail

Posted by: MsChanadlerBong · 7 years ago

Asalaam Alaikum Forum Wasi and fellow ZaBir shippers! It's been a month, the show started and I'm here with an interesting contest for all the

Expand ▼
vaishuarshi123 Thumbnail

Posted by: vaishuarshi123 · 7 years ago

Just came across another new promo i will try uploading it.here goes the promo zara tells kabir his only zara husband outside the room,inside the

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 7 years ago

Help Suggestions Corner Post any Queries concerning the show and you'll get the needed help here from forum members DT...Also post all the

Expand ▼
Mariyah0 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mariyah0 · 7 years ago

Please post your favourite one liners so far. I have one from todays episode from Zara's amma. "Ye har waqt saji kyun rehti hai" My thoughts

Expand ▼
luvera Thumbnail

Posted by: luvera · 7 years ago

I don't know about you guys but I totally love how she is teaching him about "romance"... Kabir darlin' learn it well... Soon you will need to

Expand ▼
vaishuarshi123 Thumbnail

Previous episode they cut kabir moving her side bangs today episode they cut the scene of zabir taking selfie after cuttiNg the honeymoon

Expand ▼
Fantasia. Thumbnail

Posted by: Fantasia. · 7 years ago

So yesterday #IshqSubhanAllah was beautiful on another level ! The eyelock, the hand entwining, the trust, the love .. and most importantly .. a

Expand ▼
simran_singh_24 Thumbnail

Posted by: simran_singh_24 · 7 years ago

Did they or didn't they?

Expand ▼
vaishuarshi123 Thumbnail

Day out with zeenat aka monica khana today SBB episode they showed.it was rwally gud she is so sweet and you will Cime to know that she shares

Expand ▼
eufara_naghm Thumbnail

Posted by: eufara_naghm · 7 years ago

So tell guys where are you from? Dharti k kiss kone se ayo ho yaha ?

Expand ▼
Twilighter Thumbnail

Posted by: Twilighter · 7 years ago

Hey guys, just wanted to share my vid with you all! hope you like it [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl5KfINn4Js[/YOUTUBE] YT:

Expand ▼
sravss Thumbnail

Posted by: sravss · 7 years ago

Guys have a look at this wikipedia page about isqh subhan allah... Scroll down till plot and read it.

Expand ▼
simran_singh_24 Thumbnail

Posted by: simran_singh_24 · 7 years ago

While hitting the panic button most of us seem to have forgotten the other couple who're impacted by the husband's impulsive talaq talq talaq ....

Expand ▼
MsChanadlerBong Thumbnail

Posted by: MsChanadlerBong · 7 years ago

Dear forum members and fellow ZaBir shippers, Can we just keep aside all the discussion about divorce and second marriage. First of all, ZaBir

Expand ▼
ZadaAhad Thumbnail

Posted by: ZadaAhad · 7 years ago

I have read somewhere that Zara had accepted Kabeer as her Shauhar and when will Kabeer reciprocate the same. Well, That's where the

Expand ▼
Faariibaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Faariibaa · 7 years ago

Kabir can choose to give her half mahr if they don't consummate! Why are they worried about mahr now? Did Zara actually deposit the full mahr

Expand ▼
chanchal30 Thumbnail

Posted by: chanchal30 · 7 years ago

May be you guys know tht if incase there is divorce zara in order to get back to kabeer will have to marry someome else first n consummate

Expand ▼
attiya1.3 Thumbnail

Posted by: attiya1.3 · 7 years ago

Tilll now we have seen zara view points on Islam overpowering kabir.. But, I really want some situation in which kabir POV turns out to be more

Expand ▼
eufara_naghm Thumbnail

Posted by: eufara_naghm · 7 years ago

Hello everyone WELCOME to the birthday bash of our very own Swathi Well i kmow we all are not that much familiar with each other but still in

Expand ▼
Pakizah-al-Hayd Thumbnail

Posted by: Pakizah-al-Hayd · 7 years ago

Salaam everyone. This Pakizah from Saudi Arabia. New to this show and forum. I love watching Indian shows especially based on Islam. Ishq...

Expand ▼
Snow_kf Thumbnail

Posted by: Snow_kf · 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/wcd2QQ8AtiM They know each other very well. Cute segment

Expand ▼
Anniiee Thumbnail

Posted by: Anniiee · 7 years ago

. Edited by ghissapitta - 2018-04-30T00:00:29Z

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 7 years ago

[NOCOPY] The episode begins with ... Zabir shocked as they hear the firing of a shot Both fear the worst Shiraj has been shot n he falls to the

Expand ▼
Fantasia. Thumbnail

Posted by: Fantasia. · 7 years ago

So Its Monday Morning .. finally we will gte to see our Zabeer .. and hopefully clear our doubts that did they do or not .. .. okay i was

Expand ▼
crispsy Thumbnail

Posted by: crispsy · 7 years ago

I know attention seeking title but kya kare.. Possibly we cant get ZaBeer drunk scene ever Sad right?

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 7 years ago

Thank you Credit to INFINITE for this avi but did this scene air on screen? I didnt see it. Edited by xxMATSxx - 2018-04-29T16:43:43Z

Expand ▼
ANGEL_ANAYA Thumbnail

Posted by: ANGEL_ANAYA · 7 years ago

Hi guys...it's again me... As I told you all earlier I can't watch Isa until June.. actually I make a resolution..that I can't watch it until...

Expand ▼
aqua.m7 Thumbnail

Posted by: aqua.m7 · 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/az5OG6qRXrM It's an old segment and I know lots of you don't like spoilers so just skip till the last interview. And some of

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 7 years ago

why are we getting upset about a rumor unless we see it on sbs (and not as a "headline" without footage) let's just wait to see what actually

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 7 years ago

adding soon [NOCOPY] SBD zara is very happy as she becomes aware that kabir had got a rishtaa / marriage alliance for Ruksar "Ruksar hone jaa

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".