Apart from RiAnsh and Kabir, I am excited for Chachi, Aaryan and Chachu's reaction on finding out about Riddhima's pregnancy. 🤣Aisa hi h to Aaryan ki shaadi ku nahi karwati.. uska baby jaldi ho jata.😏😏🤨
Anyone remembers when Chachi thought R to be pregnant instead of Ishani, she and Aaryan were so worried (that too in comical way) that now they are following Vansh's order and then they will have to follow his child's orders.
Chachu ki bhi kismat hi kharab h.. kud to the hi ab khud ka beta bhi nikkamma nikla.🤭🤭 They both can't do anything except living on their elder brother's earnings.😏😏
Exactly. Chachi would be like now we need to be servants for his kids also. I think everyone in the family now tries to kill the baby apart from Sia and Dadi and Kabir depends on what he is seeking actually.
I feel he wants Baby so he can get Ridhima but in future, he might harm the baby so he only gets Ridhima and no one else - I feel for now.
Chachu is back so we need to see whether he is going to plan anything or he would be the way he is since the day one. Only dialogues but no actions.