Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Look at Dhani's stern expression in that scene! 😆 Naughty Viplav at his romantic best. 😉 Thanks for sharing, Zajie! 🤗
it is my pleasure and honor to be here with you, and what if I can do this little that we have an active forum. We're four great fighters and it Mishal needs to know. This forum would be closed long ago that was not us. Thank you girls hundred are still here.Originally posted by: ~DaZZ|ing~
Look at Dhani's stern expression in that scene! 😆 Naughty Viplav at his romantic best. 😉 Thanks for sharing, Zajie! 🤗
you're welcome 😃
it is my pleasure and honor to be here with you, and what if I can do this little that we have an active forum. We're four great fighters and it Mishal needs to know. This forum would be closed long ago that was not us. Thank you girls hundred are still here.
I agree, Zajie! 😊 There's only a handful of us left, but we'll keep the forum going in anticipation of Mishal's next show. You know what I found odd, Zajie? Mishal had a huge fan following on LTL's forum, but not all of his fans transitioned over onto our forum at the beginning of IKRS. Some did and left when Viplav came to stay at the ashram. 🤓 The fans on the LTL forum did their part in keeping their forum alive for four years, but chose not to contribute to this forum. I hope the same doesn't happen to us when we all migrate over to Mishal's next forum and that we all fall in love with Mishal's next character. 😳
Agree Dazz...I have also noticed that fans have strong feelings for his characters and pairings...The guy plays the characters with so much conviction that I believe it is tough for the fans to accept his another character and pairing...So, basically, most fans are attached to the characters and not the actor.. Just my thoughts...Let us hope that his next character is liked by all of his fans from previous shows as well...I am so very much ready to know about "Hook-up Diaries". It is high time he share something, even a tiny bit of information that will help. May be whether shooting has started or not. What is the tentative release date? In his last interview he told something about sharing pics of his actors on the shoot... But nothing so far...😕 Hoping for the best.. Finger crossed ... well everything crossed...
I don't get why he's being so quiet being the producer of the series. 😕 I don't understand this silence. You'd think he'd make it a priority to promote his own production every few weeks. Mishal's a successful businessman, so I'm wondering if he has a specific business tacting in mind. 🤔 He also needs to work a bit on his content for his social media accounts. Fans aspire to see their favourite actors and actresses posting daily selfies, a video clip from their day, a video message for their fans every now and then, pictures with other celebrities, boomerang posts, and even entertaining gifs. Mishal doesn't need to alter his content completely in line with the popular entertainers of Instagram, FaceBook, and Twitter, but I feel he needs to build the excitement for his own productions.😳
Yes, I am also surprised with his silence about his web series. When he posted the mahurat pics, I thought the filming has started but then realised during his interview that it was mock shoot and the real shooting still needs to start.I recalled one interview wherein he was feeling little awkward to even use Hemamalini's name. Just didn't want to gain fame using her name basically... May be that's why he is no comfortable posting selfie with other celebrities, I guess???? I might be wrong here. He needs to open up little bit...I do agree, he needs to come up with unique and innovative posts for his fans. So, far I have seen all recycled pictures and majority are from IKRS and that is understood as it is his latest show and fans connect more with the latest one... I love all his captions...Practically, I feel he needs to now slowly expose his fans towards his upcoming character so that fan base is ready to accept the new character and are all excited to see him in new series. Especially when the new series is web series and he will need audience big time..He posted only one video and that too during New year. Mishal, high time for you to post new video...Had to research meaning of 'boomerang posts'. Learned new thing today because of you DAZZ! Thanks!I hope whatever you have written reaches him and he implements. I am totally with you in this one...