premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nuttyme

Hi Mehr..
Yes its a temporary phase... the justification you give for viplavz reaction holds good for Dhani as well.
I am sorry... but I cant give the benefit to viplav just because its his family. Dhani has been taking enuf shits from them and this time dashrat had crossed all his boundaries.
If he is justified in snapping relationships on the basis of what he has seen... then why not dhaani? In my eyes dashrath has used words no one dares to use ... and anyone in dhanis place will have that reaction.
To me... its entirely viplavs problem because he is refusing to see beyond the sugar coating of his family. The words that he spoke in the precap is very hurting... and I dont think husband and wife can just say lets snap ties just because you are not giving respect my family deserves. Not a couple of Vidhaaz character.
I dont expect a smart lawyer of his kind to not sniff and find folly!!

I dont know... am sorry... I cant be sympathising with viplav.
Is it the same Viplav who once wanted to move out of AN when raja got married to Shalini? He dared to take on his family.. what stops him now? WHy did he never question on how did Dashrat get the bail? How did he not suspect anything fishy? Cmon!!!
Man of his character... should first talk it over with his wife and then come to a conclusion... not simply react. I admired the character cozz he always understud her viewpoint... but if he is choosing to snap ties with dhani... then he is being a fool.
He will eventually end up marrying kamini... which will only make his family happy... if he really is happy with kamini then his love for dhaani can not be called impossible.

Thanks Nutty . I feel the same way . We women are very good at find excuses for men .. Raising a hand in a women - oh it's one time ... Is a drunkard - oh sometimes ... Beats wife regularly ... It's between husband and wife.

My point does Dhani have any say at all or will it be Viplav pronouncing a death sentence .

Sorry mehr ... This is not towards you at all .

I am just mad at Viplav and characters who do not think with their heads but just react .
Edited by premparbat - 9 years ago
captkirk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
True if you only see everything from Viplav's point of view, his reactions are very normal. He is bewildered with Dhani's behaviour and her allegations and accusations towards his family whom he thinks he knows to the core and loves and respects, like we all do.
Once he calms down, his lawyer's mind will start connecting the dots and he will start investigating as to why Dhani would show a different side to her calm and balanced nature.

It's all good.
Edited by captkirk - 9 years ago
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wtpmjgda.

Yes dhani also slapped viplav without any fault of him, at that time Dt played his mind game and this time too..
I can't blame vipu for all this, I know he shouldn't slap but still.. I think he is also getting hurt for his deeds, I am scared that he will hurt himself for that slap.. And somehow I feel dhani will not get angry with viplav, she loves him, she will understand his condition, so she will try to prove everything in front of viplav..

Yes completely agree dear...you know I am very lazy to write long posts😆 these misunderstandings and dialogues tend to happen even between the couples who r madly in love...I appreciate that villans have struggled hard to create mu between vidha...it was a tough task for them..vidha had given tough fight unknowingly...vidha just reacted according to the situations...even if VIP utters the words that spoke in precap...it might not come from his heart...now VIPus impossible love will b put to test...dhanis too...I know they will pass with flying colours ...they have to...everyone has to face the test to know the reality of them...now it's love test for vidha...they have to crush their egos...think properly and unite...I strongly think true love will break the egos...if it doesn't its not true...
Edited by pearl82 - 9 years ago
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: captkirk

True if you only see everything from Viplav's point of view, his reactions are very normal. He is bewildered with Dhani's behaviour and her allegations and accusations towards his family whom he thinks he knows to the core and loves and respects, like we all do.

Once he comes down, his lawyer's mind will start connecting th dots and he will start investigating as to why Dhani would show a different side to her calm and balanced nature.

It's all good.

Yes agree with u
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LadyLaLa

Hey Ladylala...Hr u dear? GOOD to see u ...

The firum is bustling due to slaps n his bitter words...I myself have not watched the episode but wanted to make a post to cut the slack on Vipu n give him the benefit of doubt...!

This guy has always stood out for truth,never supported anything wrong n voiced out his points strongly...If I remember well during the Cd fiasco,he suspected his mom n family members...He went to the extent of searching his moms room...

When dhasni told him earlier tat tripu was dts son in ashram,there too he believed her which showed the amount of trust he has on her n indirectly going against his family...Wat im trying to imply is Vipu has never ran away from truth ...was never bogged down by the blind love of his family...Wat was rong,he voiced it on their faces...Tats the beauty of his character...Infact he told his wife to answer back to his mom in a mild way but to put her point across,He fought with his mom for the belan hitting,...He had n has always made it clear to his family that Dhasni is his responsibility n that his life!! WAT he did today was not blind love for his family but a grandson seeing his dada humilated,insulted right infront of his eyes n that took him to explode...Who will tolerate it? NO respecting and sane Man will keep quiet!.He is not aware as to what confrontation took place between his wife n Dt...So here I cut him slack...!!

I will just say,how much we try to rant n bash the characters, Viplav is one tellyhero who is perfect in all ways that a mom would want a sonlike him, a brother n a perfect lover n hubby...You look around n see no character is as endearing as him ...I cant deny the fact that his love for her has always been unconditional n from here on from this stage we see his undying love...

Edited by mehraan - 9 years ago

-JollyJabeen-JB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mehraan... lovvve your post and totally agreee!!!!!🤗
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
mehru.. just saw it.. for the very first time since August 2015... precap dekh ke dil mein dard hoya... huummm viplav is reactionary.. he needed to get things off hischest.. he will let off steam with dhani! who else with?? the bloke loves her.. lets hope he realizes, and I agree that he reckons dadaji may be in the red. VIplav has realized that suvarna wali baat dhani's fears about her were justified... judai track will give a new meaning to their relationship and as for pathos.. goes down well with veiwers.. the pining for each the doorie..
thanks mate for the topic we needed to let off steam

samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mehr .

Lovely post dear ..

I would like to say few points from my view. Please do not bash me ..

viplov :
The story has move forward after so many months to the third phase . Viplov was bounded with family love whom he thought god as Dashrath Tripathi . So the guy like him , will be difficult to acknowledge the dhaani reaction .. Viplov is a guy who doesnt think first before he reacts , he repend after reaction. So the problem is happending between his relationship since few days . is irking him to find out the reason .

He is on the verge to find to connect the reason . In today episode , his concern is only for dhaani (Why are you blurring yourself , what was the reason behind that ... ) . He was trying to connect the dots .

Dhaani : the girl like uneducated girl found the life by his pure love ,however evils surrounded under AN was jealous especially Kanak .

Their first meet was with kalash of sharbath , so she cleasned her love of life , however love of family is still sinking under bottle of Sharbath . So she is opening the layer . It is obvious known fact Jwalamhui will raise when DT has a clash with Dhaani . So the jalamuhi has bursted now and it is going to flow now in banaras under face of Durga . So the fight between Durga Vs DEMON .

Both are very much bounded with love and sinking into each hand , and it made evils eye to be burned more .. So this is the high time totake jatka in their life .. to move into reality of world .

Viplov has given life , due to dysfunctional family , unable to provide dignity for his wife . She is showing LCD picture now to Viplov in the form of Trust . It is now Dhaani turn to show the movie , by placing her love, life dignity under stake ..

Moral of the story is A girl should be educated at any cost for thier future .. A widow who got rebirth of love of life , however due to status and uneduccation leading her life to the street . So dhaaani is again stadning for the right to prove to DASHRATH . DHAANI TRIPATHI IS ALSO NO MORE LESS .

A beautiful episode ..

Slap : Viplov was agitated since few days , a guy who is praising his Daadji as god ,and his love of his life holding his collar , by the inter entry , made him to slap .. (Respect to elder ) . So without knowing anything , he reacted . However viplov will not beleive even if dhaani justify , so it is better separation is the best to find your brain works.

Again Dhaani is going to take steps again to reach to viplov ... (She will not leave her love of his life )

Please dont think only today , connect with Viplov and Dhaani character from day one ... (Viplov was in his character and dhaani was in his character .. ) both are fall a part due to their status and education , but bounded with one another in their heart with Ethic value of life . So the same Ethic will reunite them togther in the form of Daadi ..

Edited by samanthana - 9 years ago
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

I just wish guys u all please calm down...! Trust me im in chaos n I feel mourning everwhere...

Separation that is bought on is not a halwa that thry kiss n make up...True to this ,in real life too couples separates and divorces on solid issues...This tat bought on is a major one, Many who who are watching the show from start knew it thatvDhasni will unmask dt n not Vipu...n tats wats happening ...n im happy Cvs stuck to it! Vipu wont welcome it happily...rather the scene he jus saw how she badmouthed his grandad any son,potha,nathi,anyone will raise his hand...He has immense respect n love for his family n especially his grandad n this was bound to happen...

Coming to the next thing is precap...Watever he said,he didnt mean it...He is guilt ridden cos of his wifes attitude of accusing his grandad,jus some mts bac she twisted kts hand,did batameezi with her,the asthana filing,Dts court drama n now all this...I did say before simewhere all these things are still in the back of his head...he has not forgotten n somwhere he stills held dhasni responsible for the errors she committed n he is ashamed on tat aspect...N now wat he said in mandir is his hurt,anger,disappointment,anguish n pain coming out inform of those bitter,crude words...HE doesnt mean it but he is agreeing to it since he wants to satisfy himself by turning or forcing himself to dislike her which he cant!! This is very much natural when couples badmouth worse se worse stuff to each other...

So guys pleasecalm down...Married ladiess Cmon at least u must be aware what im saying...I had a dejavu of some incidents of my life not tat its fully related, yes partly it resembled how a small thing is blown in proportion n one leads to another n tu tu main main!

I

Mehr, I totally understand what you're saying. However for me, raising your hand in a marriage is totally out of the question. I don't care how mad one gets in a scenario, but you don't hit or swear at your spouse. There should also be some level of trust in a marriage. If your spouse is telling you something that shocks the daylights out of you, even then give her a moment and listen. Chances are she isn't pulling an allegation out of thin air. Give her a chance to prove herself before coming to a conclusion. If she truly loves you as her man, she isn't going to try hurting you in such a manner. But my dear, this is Indian television and all logic fails in telly land. 😆
Silverrmoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry Mehr I wont support viplav this time...pehle toh this guy is very impulsive he has absoulte no time to listen what dhani has to say and jumps to conclusions...whatever has happened in the temple has he heard the entire conversation ?? No, secondly he recently has time to sit and listen to the crap km speaks of dhani tab toh usne kuch nahi bola kyun??

A coin has two sides...he is a lawyer and he must know the entire story before concluding...court main yehi karega kya bina client ke puri story sune baghair ladega??? Even judge themselves give the accused to prove themselves or say something in return before judging yaha toh kuch bhi nahi hain. Haan personal ho ya na ho baat toh puri sunle.

And when his dad calls DL and dhani a prostitute then is that acceptable more over dhani has tolerated more than enough shit from his rotten family members woh sab nahi dikhega kya?? When kanak can twist and turn dhani's hands that's fine , the same thing when dhani does it becomes a crime 😕 those people humilated her so much that's also fine...can he imagine what dhani must have gone through ??? The moment this km entered their lives has he ever heard what dhani had to say he just kept brushing off the matter its not just related to yesterday's incident but this has been going on for a while and I believe being with such a negative company like km who only spoke ill of her did have a negative impact on him.

There was a time when in spite of dhani not speaking he used to get to the truth on his own, there is no such glimpse of that guy...ok bahut bada rply kiya maine magar look from past few days incident not just from yesterday's pov and don't forget he is an impulsive guy. Later he is going to regret his behavior badly.
Edited by pearl100 - 9 years ago