Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nandyy55

Can anybody Explain Ratings is dat CM??

Views ??

See Rating comes from Chaska Meter and Views means total views on Pink posts and how many times our forum is visited by members..!!
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AkkiHP

See our target should be to complete 20 pages in a week. One page gets completed when we have total 18 topics in it excluding sticky topics, Now we can asks members to daily make 3-4 topics and turn them red/pink. Since now our show airs on sundays also we can increase our discussions as well. If we have 10-15 active members then they can make 3-4 topics daily so we can get 45 topics in a day. But i see only 5-6 members taking part still we can atleast have 18-20 topics in day.

yes only a few members are participating..many are giving comments and replying to our posts but they are not interested in making new topics😕..
aise kaise chalega..i dont know..😕😕..last night only 5-6 members were present and we were running here and there to make the blue posts pink..go knows why people are not interested in becoming a member of IKRS forum...
demo diya phir bhi people are showing us thenga and we have only a few folllowers
ok abhi mood kya kharab karna..lets dance dhin chak dhin chak
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

See Rating comes from Chaska Meter and Views means total views on Pink posts and how many times our forum is visited by members..!!

i had earlier made a post explaining these things..
shall i bring it on the 1st page
Rajee1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629

yes only a few members are participating..many are giving comments and replying to our posts but they are not interested in making new topics😕..

aise kaise chalega..i dont know..😕😕..last night only 5-6
members were present and we were running here and there to make the blue posts pink..go knows why people are not interested in becoming a member of IKRS forum...
demo diya phir bhi people are showing us thenga and we have only a few folllowers
ok abhi mood kya kharab karna..lets dance dhin chak dhin chak

Sorry yaar barbie..mujhe kuch samajh hi nahin ata kya new topic likhun😭
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lol Yeah..!!

See i the list. I think we need to work in activity and bring new followers

Yes captain we need new members n look at d buzz they have...but still glad that v r on top five without any buzz n all ..congo n kuddos to all our members. .
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Let's target 270 pages by this Sunday.
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: revathirk

Yes captain we need new members n look at d buzz they have...but still glad that v r on top five without any buzz n all ..congo n kuddos to all our members. .

Can't v create own buzz😆😆 I knw it silly but yaar unke pass kitna buzz hai n apne pass ek bhi nahi!!!! V have lots of twist n turns from romance to shalu ki shaadi n viplav leaving home still yaar...!!!😡😡😡
sanvid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Glad tht atleast v are stable...in top five.. 👍🏼
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Its ok...I did predict we will remain stable cos I saw less members participating this week...
I dunno why are we running short of members,the show is going good n I can see they are many views on all posts...still many are silent ones...nonmembers...I wish they come out and contribute!!!,
nandyy55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Its ok...I did predict we will remain stable cos I saw less members participating this week...
I dunno why are we running short of members,the show is going good n I can see they are many views on all posts...still many are silent ones...nonmembers...I wish they come out and contribute!!!,

Yes Mehr this week very less members participated but newbies r more came into Forum, dats good sign too.. Silent members plzz contribute ur part... its a Request