samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Today episode was good with shocking revelations is on the way in the form of Murder

GOAT - RAM HEAD - Shambu

Black cat - - Who is the next person in Ayodhya nivas (Is it Shalini or Bijli(doubtful) or ???? )-

Both murder actioned by Kanak tripathi , however Former was actioned by Tripurari and later will be actioned by ????

Separation is on the way by DT ,TT for Dhaani and not from Viplov - and Suvarna will gain

KT will park a side - and has a chance to become positive to take revenge DT...with the help of Viplov Tripathi

This is where can see Viplov as intelligent lawyer 😳

Until the VAKIL BABU WILL dO ISHQ , ISHQ , ISHQ ONLY

PC is back with Kashi naresh , So that means , Marriage will happen after this hathsa ...

Is that PC is going to show Asli avatar of DT by slowly to VT ... (It will be wise to see )

RAJA of Banaras - DT

TT has given confirmation that I am just fiddle , koi aur hai ..(EK RAJA aur RANI ) in your family .

Is that Vakil babu will do vakalath from now on ... Or is that PC again harm with dhaani for golden cat ... (There is a chance of Vakil babu Lawyer tactics )

This is where chance of dhaani's past to open up

Letz see how Cvs stored for us ..

Vakil babu will say , Hum pyar karenge dhaani ...😉

Mother(KT) ignited a fire in the form of line (Halwa) of love to separate (CAT fight ) them, however Another mother (Dullari) and friend using same halwa with positive out of love reuniting them

Week Started with Queen of money Birthday celebration and ended with Soul of Wealth Birth day celebration. 👏👏

Edited by samanthana - 9 years ago

kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That would be an interesting turn in events if everything you have said comes out as real. Please help the cvs in getting these ideas, IKRS will go far in this way...
Thanks for this novel way of looking at the events and predicting possible future tracks, We cann only wait and see. If Viplav is to spend time doing vakalat I hope they treat the subject and courtroom scenes with much more intelligence compared to the amateurish way Shambu Case was done.
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks sammy for your in depth analysis on yesterday's epi...
i had guessed the death of the cat has something more in store for us ...apart from the culture of donating a golden cat.

👍🏼History repeats...it really does

look forward to see razor sharp viplav un veiling the culprits this time...

i liked the scene yesterday when dhaani vips and kt shared the halwa from the same bowl... hope KT becomes positive as u state.

even i feel ... marriage is on the way... otherwise what is the point in purchasing of new sarees and especially RED bangles.
Edited by rama_2010 - 9 years ago
mishudeewaani thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow you have a great vision to analyse things
Keep up the great work
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice post Sam👏👏
Edited by Barbie_KK9629 - 9 years ago
titli_314 thumbnail
I think its High time our vakil babu needs to do some vakalat..enuf of showing our male lead being fooled/defeated by KTT...good to see CVs are trying to get back to the original concept..and give us some meaninful episodes...😛
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Good post Sam.

With PC's entrance I want Viplav to come to know what his grandfather is really like.

The rivalry between PC and DT is old and both want to be the top dog in Banares.

Marriage between Dhaani and Viplav will not happen till the mystery of who killed Shambhu will be solved.

I would really like to see the end of Trip and KT's shenanigans to kill and separate Dhaani and Viplav to be over because we know that no matter what they will eventually be together.

So it would be better to move on to something new in the story.
titli_314 thumbnail
i think becoz of PC this tym vidha will step up to a new level in their relation😳 ..PC's constant attempt to humiliate Dhani is better than KT-TP stupid plotting..hope to get worth watching epi next week...Sam ur profile pic is damn hot!😳 I must say...and i think u r from WB(may be i am wrong..actualy i felt dat u knw beng from some of ur posts)..myself too a BONG..😃😃
.Preetii. thumbnail
Nice post!😊 I will really like CVs to put their minds into getting something interesting in the show now. they can bring in the revelation track of the past of the vidhwas. Now that PC is back i wish to see the comeback of others- tanya and all- soon. Hope this track is put into some good use.
But nicely analyzed i must say! The goat's head proved to be Shambu's and now the cat...KT is a criminal. She kills innocent people and animal. I wanted her to be here for long, but since CVs turned her evil completely, she will be behind bars for better, owing to the fact that her son is a lawyer.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Sam nice post...When I always,read urs...im zoned out in a different world...more into deep thinking ..n trying to analyse accordingly ...still but no use ...😆 as my vision is very limited compared to urs!!! I hope Pcs entry opens up Dts dark secrets n his face !!!