AISHU183 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
MY PREDICTION AFTER WATCHING TODAY'S EPISODE IS THAT NEW ENTRY MIGHT BE A THIEF COZ POLICE HAVE COME ON SPOT THEIR COMING WAS NOT USUAL SOMETHING IS CONNECTED TO THE ENTRY.😲
WHAT R UR VIEWS WHAT MIGHT BE HER MOTIVE AND DID ANYONE SEND HER😕

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Di,I I don't have any idea about it but I think ur prediction may be true ,if it's true then our Viplav will be one who will find her .
Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8
Hey Aishu! I was clueless what could be her purpose but just now while watching another show I happened to catch the recent promo. It shows Rashmi secretly opening her bag which has gun an other weapons. Dint hear the VO properly. But my guess is she must be a terrorist or something!
..Roopal.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i too feel she is the thief
but if she is the thief, then she cannot be plotted but can be manipulated later
and if she isn't, then for sure she is plotted..
but deffo she have some big intentions...i don't know what...
but i am scared..scared coz she may trap the widows in stealing case..even viplav too...
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Nice predictions Aishu.
I too hope that she is a thief ..we need some freshness in the storyline. Every time when cvs think out of the box..tracks become interesting to watch.
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

Di,I I don't have any idea about it but I think ur prediction may be true ,if it's true then our Viplav will be one who will find her .

Going by the new promo she can be the from the looteri gang too
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SudhaS--

Hey Aishu! I was clueless what could be her purpose but just now while watching another show I happened to catch the recent promo. It shows Rashmi secretly opening her bag which has gun an other weapons. Dint hear the VO properly. But my guess is she must be a terrorist or something!

Hey sudha if she is a terrorist then y will she have the jewelry I suspect her to be a smuggler of goods can't predict anything clearly unless few episodes go on yaar
amrutha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
She might be the thief whom police was searching. But she is carrying weapons too.dangerous. but why she has come in the widow disguise. May be DT is connected with theft nd he too wanted to cause problems to vidhwas.
Interesting track, nd this m sure is going to bring vidha closer

Excited
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ye bhi ho sakta hai woh bhi ho sakta hai kuch bhi ho sakta hai
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Roopal..

i too feel she is the thief

but if she is the thief, then she cannot be plotted but can be manipulated later
and if she isn't, then for sure she is plotted..
but deffo she have some big intentions...i don't know what...
but i am scared..scared coz she may trap the widows in stealing case..even viplav too...

YEAH EVEN I'M SCARED FOR THAT BUT I'M SURE VIPLAV WON'T LET IT HAPPEN AND EXPOSE HER PROBABLY THEN DHANI MIGHT CHANGE HER OPINION ABT OUR VIPLAV BABU & THEREBY A NEW VIDHA STORY STARTS FROM HERE😛