sambhavami thumbnail
@Vickydi :-

Loved Them All !!! My Favorite Of Them Was This One...I Just Loved The Text !!

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
@Vicky,
OMG!!!!!😍 I swear yaar, whenever you post stuff I get like a heart attack, my heart litterally jumps that high!😆 I'm not even joking. Your creations are so damn beautiful and seem to be magical, as if the mythos you depict are fairytales. Well...I guess they are fairytales in their own way, lol, but you know what I mean. I am seriously crazy over those Rukmini-Krishna avis❤️, it was definitely one of the BEST scenes of MB, saving all of them for use later on, I save all your MB stuff though you make so less nowadays.😡 Anyway, the Dkdm stuff is gorgeous too. I am in love with the girl who plays Devi Parvathi, and your avis do her total justice😍, saving those too and will stack all of them one of these days. The Sati stuff is amazing! I especially love the animated sig with Shivji fading out in the background, what a divine idea.😍 Would love to see something like that of Ram and Sita from both RSR and ASR, but I'm not sure if there are HQ pics to give you for it. Will see...anyway, the sigs of Sati are pretty too, I love the coloring and the erasing is not at all bad! You and Aishu are such creative sigmakers, I'd never be able to do something like that.😳😳
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita2804

After sooo many days...here is this siggy (in two shades) from my side...
😳

missed you all a LOT ... 🤗

OMG!!! Ankita, it's YOU!😲 Missed you like heck yaar, where were you? Sooo happy you're back!🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Now I only wish Deepika and Parina too would return, then our old gang would be back in full swing.😍
Your new sig is SO cute! Wow, you've really become so professional with blending, I just love each and every pic you used, especially rhe way you positioned them.👏 Both colorings are also amazing, but I love the second one best because red and yellow really suits the new Ramayan like none other.😍😍 Your coloring moreover gives it an extra golden glow that makes Ram and Sita look so divine, love it!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Hey guys, I too have something to share with you. They're avis from one of the HQ videos Lola shared with us from RSR - Ram and Sita's first night after marriage. Do let me know how they turned out.😳 Btw, I finally learned how to stack avis in PS and it's actually quite easy if all the frames are equal or at least similar in number. It definitely saves a lot of pixels from appearing, doesn't it?

Stacked Horizontally: http://i.minus.com/ieE2EKFLRSA73.gif
Stacked Vertically: http://i.minus.com/iqOm0MiL5GX7e.gif
Video Signature
I tried using the same style and coloring as the ASR Ram-Sita one, but unfortunately I didn't save the PSD so I just made it similar to the above avis. I hope it still turned out alright.
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 13 years ago
Varnita. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Proteeti, thanku SO Much Dear for Liking My Sigs..U r SO Sweet 🤗

@Ankita
Good to c U after a Long Time dear, How r U ?? Ur New Sig is Magnificiant, a Wonderful Creation from a Wonderful Scene 😍 !! Blending, Coloring, Textures everything is Flawless and Trust me it is Looking ver Good as the COver Pic of ur FB fan Page 😉 ...I have Commented there too 😉😆 !! Please Try to Remain more Online !!

@Vicky
OMG OMG OMG U r Truly Brilliant Dude !! Ur Stuff is Just Priceless ...I really Cant Stop Staring... all of them😍 !! The Krishna Avis are So Preety, I SO Loved the Coloring in them, That Dull Yellowinsh COlring is Really making Them Look So Divine !! And this one is COmpletely an Epic...OMG What have U done here 😲 , http://i.minus.com/iqNlfrwJMcAI9.gif. Trust me I never Have Seen Such Creativity Before !! It is Simply Simply out of the Words 👏 Superb, Brilliantly Executed with perfect text to complete 👏...Please Please Make Somthing Like This from ASR Ramayan too, I would be sooo Grateful to u 😉 !! Hats Off to ur Creativity, Seriously 👏 !!

@Janu
Wowww So U r here with another Video Sig😊 ...Great Yar U Just have Become SO Proficient in making them ❤️, It is Just SO Breathtaking Georgeous👏 😍...This First Night scene is really One of the Best moment in RSR And U have done Complete Justice with it👍🏼 !! And the most Noticing thing is, It really feels like We r Living that Scene 😲, and that is what a Creator want from his/her Creations, Isnt it ?? 😉... and U know what for the First time in my IF history I m Seriously thinking of Using Something other than Gurmina in my dabba 😉 , SO I m definitely Definitely Saving it for Future use...as u know...I m not in a Mood of Removing anything from my Sig Box now😉😆
The Small avis are also Brilliant... the coloring is really Pro and giving them Such a Dreamy, Divine and Classy Touch !! I always find Sometimg New in ur Stuff Janu and that is really Worth appreciating 👏!!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Hey guys, I forgot to share this. It's a suggestion sig I got from Jenny, so feel free to use! Isn't it cute? It was based off of an Arhi sig in a similar style, lol.
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@lalitha di...gorgeous work di..all RSR and ASR creations r fabulous..
luvd the avi sig..ur using r8 now..it's beautiful..

@ankita..beautiful sig hun..i luvd second shade most...

@vicky..u rock gal...out-standing colors n blending.. luvd sati ones most..
osm...

-akki(:
MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys guys guys! I'm gonna reply to everything later tonight, busy right now as it's my guruji's bday so we're having an at-home satsang... but until then, had to share this with you guys. Got this idea after lunch and made it right away - RSR/DKDM combo :) Feel free to use!

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
^ Yay, you're back! OMG, what a cute vid sig! It looks sooo realistic, as if they're from the same show.😍 I think it's the coloring that does it, you succeeded in matching them despite the shows have a highly diverse coloring. Amazing idea👏, saving it for use!!! I'm sooo proud of how far my Dadi Ma has gotten in sig and avi-making. Love you!🤗
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 13 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wowww...it's sooo beautiful yaar...
luvd it...lolz plz plz plzzz...could u make me the same sig using gurmeet scene in place of arun ji...plzzz...DKDM and ASR combo...plzzz...