pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

^^ OMG, amazing sigs, Aishu! I'll comment on your other ones in a bit, but to answer your question, I like the first sig with the text, it gives it a more complete look. Very very nice, I just LOVE the coloring on that one!

Secon one is also very cute, just love your work so much!

Thank you so much di!
Always so happy to get your approval! :D
SO glad you liked them!
And thanks for the reply! I'll post the one with the text in my shop
pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Two siggs I made today

First one, a JSK one. Kritika is so cute in these pics!

And this Sinduri Hanuman sigg I made on Mina's suggestion
I SUCK at blending

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
^^ OMG!!! Those sigs are SO SO SO SO SOOO cute, Aishu, love them! Kritika does look very cute in those pics, and you made her look even cuter with the coloring, awesome! Could you make a Shweta one like that (except with the text 'Radha') if I give you my favorite pics of her? I also love the ASR one, blending is fab! What are you talking about? I also love the coloring, I know Mina will love it!
Here is an ASR sig I made a few days back...does it look better with or without the Agnipariksha text?
ankita2804 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^ Janu Diii superbb...!!! ur stylee has changeddd sooo muchhh... n its lookingg sooo dreammyy...woww...!!! Debina's eye make-up was superb in dat epi... she (Siya) looked so innocent n opressed...
I loved d sig 'with' d text...

n Aishu... d blendinggg is awesoommeee yaar,,,, lovveeddd it ,, n reallyy Kritika looking so beautiful..
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
new sigs..
feel free to use..just lemme know in my gallery..

thank you!!
-akki(:
...Mina... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AishuJSKfan

And this Sinduri Hanuman sigg I made on Mina's suggestion
I SUCK at blending

omg !!! diii, u don't suck at blending what r u talking about?😲 this cg is shooo cuteee, omg i luv it so much !!!! sooo happpiiieee u made it! thanx a lot diii, using it! ur the best!
ankita2804 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
here's some siggies I made yesterday... with diff shades n text...
I loved Debi's Expressions a lot... n soo tried show her diff expressions in these...
plz tell shade u liked d most... 😳

Arun sir n Deepika mam r looking sooo divine na... cudn't stop myself from siggifying them... 😃

Edited by ankita2804 - 13 years ago
MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys!!! I had no idea even vacations can be so hectic... been having guests and visiting other relatives nonstop ever since my exams got over (which, with y'alls good wishes, went verrryyy well ) but I will be back full swing first chance I get - hopefully by this weekend after I've caught up with all my high school buddies in addition to the rest of the relatives - just itching to talk to all of you and bring our forum back to life with great gappe shappe! I'm only on for a few minutes right now so will be back later with more comments, for now I'll just talk about what I see on this page...

First of all I see Anki 😲🤗
🤗🤗 Welcome back yaara, we missed you tons!! Hope all is well? Your sigs have gotten good, better, best now ⭐️ Just LOVE how you blend so many pics and adjust the opacity of differetn parts to make certain pics stand out... makes the scenes really come to life... specially love the second and third shade of the first Debi one, with all the sad expressions... you chose perfect pics 👏 And of course the RSR SiyaRam is tooo sweet, adorable shots you chose and the way you put the boxed small pics on the top middle is too cool!!! Can't wait to see more!

And Aishu, the Sindoori Hanuman one is probably your BEST ASR sig yet and among the best I've ever seen, so the self-deprecation is really misplaced 🤪 The warm golden coloring is just mesmerizing, makes every pic you use in it look like a mandir ki moorti... blending is FLAWLESS contrary to what you said, particularly the top row with the Sita and Hanuman pics which is totally seamless... and you even used the bokeh perfectly, it's there to brighten things up without covering anything! All in all love it and would love to see more like it, like maybe some nice Ayodhya Kand or Sundar Kand moments from RSR and a scene involving Yogmaya in SK to capitalize on all the sindoori color 😆 Will send you some pics along with that texture you asked for in a bit, just have to find it again 😳 P.S. sooo glad you noticed the angrezi Bruno Mars text on the SiyaRam Chudamani sig I posted, I knew if anyone would catch it it would be you... air five for our eclectic taste 😆

Janu - the Agni Pariksha one is lovely! The soft pastel coloring brings a mellowness to the otherwise intense scene, makes it totally different than other sigs we've seen on it... me likey 👏 Anddd the blending's perfect, esp the top half... love the way you included the handhold...too sweet. And to answer your question I like it with the extra agni pariksha text, makes it look nice and filled up 👍🏼 Make moreee!

@ Swati - gogaji ke charnon mein hamaara namaskar 😆 So happy to see a mytho sig from you yaara, great concept as always... you always do something that looks really time-consuming and shows the hard work you put into it! Lovely pics you chose, and I especially like the 2nd coloring with low contrast... soothing and sweet 👏 Ek matching RSR wala ban jaaye to maza aa jaaye 😉
Edited by lola610 - 13 years ago
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Lolaaa, just want to let you know that I got your PMs and will stack those avis in a bit...not ignoring you or anything. My inbox is being weird so can't send PMs at the moment.
MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
^^ Just updated my comment above, had to go do laundry so it got interrupted at first 😆 And Janu, yeah, I figured... no worries. Btw did you happen to see the other sigs I posted a couple pages back? I thought you might have something to say about the Bruno Mars text too 😛

GUYSSS!!! I can make avis now It's all thanks to Aishu, and although I still have a long ways to go I still wanna share my first few mytho attempts with you all. I'd like to learn how to stack, so if anyone can teach me, that would be awesome... Suggestions on both how to improve and what to make would be much appreciated, and as always, feel free to use (but reupload if you do so minus doesn't eat it):

These three were my first ones so they suck and two of them don't have my (c):

And these next ones I made yesterday, after I got more comfortable with avi'fying because I had practiced on nonmythos lol, and also I found utv's public stash of short HQ old mytho vids again, yayyy! They put up tons of nice scenes from both early RSR (through Shri Ram's proposed Rajyabhishek before vanvaas) and SK (until Soja Lalla) and I saved them all... if anyone wants any to avify or request from others and UTV makes them private again, just lemme know. Anywho, the avis:

RSR
Thought I'd do something different, so went with a favorite Baalkand scene... having not seen it in such good quality before, I never realized how cute our Mata Sumitra looks in it with open hair instead of the high bouffant thing!

SK

Soja Lalla of course :P but this coloring sucks so will redo the scene soon.

Edited by lola610 - 13 years ago