Predict & Win & Last round Results

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

You gotta give the 3 names of those who will be out tonight from Top 9 girls.

You cannot edit your reply once you post it.

Edited replies will not be counted.

You can give only 3 names.

To be the winner you need to guess all names of those who will be going out.

Winner will get title under your avtar - "Winner of Idol Predict & Win Contest"

If multiple winners are there all winners will get sigs instead of titles, bcoz giving titles for each member is not possible.

******* No one guessed all 3 names for 6th June Episode (Boys elimination)

Vote outs were Anish, Padmanav and Shantanu

So no winner for previous Contest.*******

Love,
II Dev Team

Edited by buttercup - 18 years ago

Meiyang Fan thumbnail
leme predict dis time. It wud be

Smita

Richa and Ankita.
inaanki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good Contest Meghs!!

3 Eliminated girls
1 Vartika
2.Ankita
3. Smita

Thses are the girls that I THINK will be eliminated. Personally, I don't want Smita to be eliminated.

abhijeet_luvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmmm i think smita, vartika and richa
~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think its smita, vartika and shifa 😳
Ishya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That's a really difficult one, coz the indian janta is really unpredictable 😛. I am just gonna give a wild guess.

Shifa, Smita and Vartika
roopthi thumbnail
i think richa,ankita &vartika should be eliminated.
virgoqueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
To me i think It shud be -
vartika
smitha
richa
guessfashion199 thumbnail
Richa, Ankita, and Vartika 😕 Richa, Ankita, and Vartika
desi_guru thumbnail
RICHA
VARTIKA
SHIFA

i dont understand how coem RICHA is still on II3...she is too childish. Have u guys noticed her expressions when judges criticize her?

In girlz, Smita, Pooja, Charu deserves the BEST