well answered till now....
wait till u get my questions 😆

i kept surprise 4 u till now,,, 👏
indianman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E

My FIRST year on I-F

It was one year ago this time I had landed in a place called I-F...

Never did I think that internet is going to be a huge part of my life this way ... I have found more than what I had come here for !

I just wanna say a few words about each one of you who have made a difference in my life ...

You guys are a part of my life now !

I have shared such awesome moments with each one of you that will last with me for the rest of my life ...

Life began with ragging over here for me but it was one of the best times I have had ...

I owe so much to you guys !

I love each one of you from the bottom of my heart and hope we can all cherish this for the rest of our lives ...

Gowthy - The first person whom I spoke to before I came in to this parivaar .. A true sweetheart ! Anything I say is gonna be less for him .. Thanks for being the way you are Gowthy! Love You!

😭
wat a touchy post sweths... dill bargaya....😛

you 2 deserve all the credit sweths for making me part of ur parivaar
👏
indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi sami ..how r u ...

Dii... u r the best 👏 👏
indianman thumbnail

Originally posted by: luckyleo

am sure u know how to handle that 😛

i think this keyboard is my baaap.... not letting me correct it....

luckyleo thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian888

Hi sami ..how r u ...

Dii... u r the best 👏 👏

thanks again bitu. lagta hai aaj tum mujhe chane ke jhaad par bithana chahte ho...... 😊
indian888 thumbnail
bhai hwo is every thing with u

tomrow JDJ results

udita is coming as guest 😛
indianman thumbnail

bhai hwo is every thing with u

tomrow JDJ results

udita is coming as guest 😛

hi bitu....iam doing good right now...keyboard .... not working well
even i am waiti ng 4 da results
indian888 thumbnail
dii but u r ..thats y

but what u eat for lunch 😛
luckyleo thumbnail
bitu, who are u supporting in JDJ and in Little champs?
luckyleo thumbnail

dii but u r ..thats y

but what u eat for lunch 😛

i know u will shout at me for lecturing u to eat properly, but i had just a small bowl of cereal. i have lost my appetite.

what about u? the usual veggie rice and falafel?