Does Sandeep deserve to be the indian ido

Huma4Ever thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i think sandeep is a great singer and has a great future but i don't think that sandeep should have won instead of karunya. i don't know. what do you think

sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yup u r so lateeeee 😆 😆 😆
mans thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
One more Ekta kapoor serial .😆 ..I mean repeated post 😆 ...honestly I dont think he desrves to be Idol but who cares now .I mean he is Idol and thats the truth ...sandeep fans dont bash me but its my personal opinion .According to me Amey deserve to be Idol...well why I am writing here ..II2 is already over

All fans enjoy and have fun 😊
79355 thumbnail
lol...ye ur late..
but he does deserve to win!!
arre itni mehnat jo ki thi!
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma4Ever

i think sandeep is a great singer and has a great future but i don't think that sandeep should have won instead of karunya. i don't know. what do you think

II2 is over...yaar..

same story again..

jo jeeta wohi sikander

indianman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muqaddasa

lol ye 😆

v have discussed dis many times😆

😆 its old thing to discuss now.. Talk something else lady/gentleman.
If we discuss again you will find the same person with 😕 expression again..
Huma4Ever thumbnail
yeah but seriously no matter how late it is it should still not be forgetten. don't you think so? i am late but so what, it is still something that i am concerned about alot! so you can't blame me for that right?
Huma4Ever thumbnail
thanks atleast you understand 😊
Knicks420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma4Ever

yeah but seriously no matter how late it is it should still not be forgetten. don't you think so? i am late but so what, it is still something that i am concerned about alot! so you can't blame me for that right?

yea huma4ever you are 100% right that it should never be forgotten. but God knows when janta will learn how to vote properly more often. my favorite is amey, followed by karunya and meenal.
but members here have had lots of argumentsabout this in the past, and now everyone is tried of arguing, so maybe they will not give proper answer to your question.

and welcome to IF
maninder101 thumbnail
i guess u r late for this discussion now...like indian idol 2 is over long time back..i guess we shud soon start talking abt II3..if there is going to be any...no matter if sandeep deserved or not...he did win out of his luck....and we can't do anything abt that...he has been lucky thru out the competition..but even karunya is not sitting idol..he is doing shows and singing in movies....so is busy with all that...which is good for him...they both got something...best of luck to them..
👏

love