ani11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Huma4Ever

i think sandeep is a great singer and has a great future but i don't think that sandeep should have won instead of karunya. i don't know. what do you think

Of course sandeep deserves to be the II.👏

I also wanted karunya to win,but its wrong to say tht sandeep or any of the top ten contestants were undeserving,they were deserving thts y they were in the top 10.

Please try to respect the judgement and choice of others too,everyone does'nt think like u😊

coolsonu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OH NO!! NOT AGAIN!!!
Sandeep is a good singer but there were better singers in II 2!!as far as the title is concerned, I think nobody but AMEY DESERVED THE MOST!
karunya_forever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma4Ever

i think sandeep is a great singer and has a great future but i don't think that sandeep should have won instead of karunya. i don't know. what do you think

hi huma....i think u r quite late for this.but anyways we left these things far behind.if he won,v should be cool with it...karu has a bright future and he is doing playback singing...he sang two songs for munna bhai 2nd part.......so he already got what he deserved.so he doesnt needs that crown of indian idol.sandeep got it instead.and i wish both of them good luck for their future.

karu rocks 😊

JinK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indianman

😆 its old thing to discuss now.. Talk something else lady/gentleman.
If we discuss again you will find the same person with 😕 expression again..

I wonder who that is ...🤔😆
anisha1129 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeh kaisa topic hai, yaar?

Of course!!! 😊
ani11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbaggio

what was ur point again

she ws talking somethinmg abt...........um.............er..........uh😕😕

Oh well.............😕

craZEEinlove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
how many tiimes.... 😆 😆
ever1 desrved it but i guess it wuz Sandeep'z destiny to win. so he did. soo stop cryin ova it, its dun. ever1 iz doiin their own thingg now😊
Edited by craZEE4u - 19 years ago
Sanjana4Rajeev thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think that sandeep has a quality of x-factor but i think Amey and Karunya Deserve to win.But Sandeep Is Ok.
mona_kaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
craZEEinlove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssss

😃

Edited by craZEE4u - 19 years ago