Posted: 19 years ago
bye swtyyyyyyys 😭
by nikkiiiiiiiiii swtoo😊
will cacth u later 😊
take care
wiley thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
bye madhy.... 🤗 🤗 meri chachi jee...jaldi wapas aaana...aur toffee leke okiee...take care. tata.
sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kothra

hi madhy chachi😆😆..

sab thik thak hai..aapka ashirwaat hai..

mein yehi par thaa...bas thoda busy thaa..

now i have cum back....😃...

kya chal raha hai yahape..?...any good news?..

Madhy chachi 😆

Yeh Kab hua !!!!

Nw the thing is clear Mush Madhy & Huzi Koeli !!!

Congarts for new house...👏

Antara fc 5 Rocks !!!! 👏👏👏

Antara fans rocks !!!!👏👏👏
sumesh thumbnail
I were reading the offers of TOP 5 ...

RV gettign 10 lakh per month...wowwwwwwww

Aditi & rex getting 4 lakh per month !!!!

Anuj getting 1 lakh per show ...He also says he didnt get any money from SONY TOP 3...

means he didnt get the 1,80,000 Worth visa card one too? 😕 😕 😕
sumesh thumbnail

Back | Next
Amey Date, 26, Indian Idol 2 contestant

I was a singer and was teaching vocals before I participated in Indian Idol 2. Now I am doing stage shows. I am also planning an album. I have sung bits in two movies, Colour Red and Divorce. After Indian Idol people know me so they call me with singing offers like jingles, album songs and stage shows. But I have still not got any big offers as such.

I am doing the album on my own, which I will start recording in two or three months from now. I am managing the finances too; Sony is not helping me with anything. Sony is only making an album with Sandeep Acharya and nobody else.

As the whole contract with Sony was a one-sided affair, they can decide whether they will make an album (with a contestant) or not. And they have decided on not making an album (with Indian Idol 2 contestants, other than the winner).

We only did two-stage shows with Sony BMG. They paid us for the first show and for the second show the payment is still pending. I met (music director) Sandeep Chowta, and he offered me an album with a contract for three years. But I am still confused. Now I am thinking of making it on my own. I called Anuji (Malik, music director) and he has said he would consider giving me work.

I think the struggle has started now. I am only doing very selected work. I am getting singing and acting offers for Marathi movies. People have offered me work as an anchor; but I am not taking them, as I only want to concentrate on singing.

I am earning around Rs 100,000 per month. I have bought a car. But I still live in a rented house. All my loans -- that I took during Indian Idol 2 -- have been repaid.

Gr8 to know he bought a car & cleared his loans !!! only 1 lakh per month!!thats so sad..😕😕.

Sandeep chowta album offer 3 yrs ;tahsnk god he didnt accept yet !!👏👏

Sony didnt give him second show's money !!!😕😕

One thing am confused..it says he sung bits in 2 movies...wht does that eman? solo song or anything else ?😕😕

starsgo thumbnail

hey guyz!

i was just posting this again so therez no confusion 😃
huzi madhy is only my chachi thaz why i call her madhyC. 😡

Hey guysssss im done recording my morni baga ma song so herez the link for whoever wanted to listen to it btw song dedicated to my morni...

http://www.badongo.com/file/917916 THIS LINK SUCKS GO TO PG 12 FOR TURBOUPLOAD LINK!

aisha😛

Edited by starsgo - 19 years ago
starsgo thumbnail
CONGO ON NEW FAN CLUB
👏 👏

i luvvv allllllllll you sweetie piez keep rocking the club and make antara proud 👏

aisha 😛
sumesh thumbnail
oYE mORNIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII sWEETY AISHU MAJOR

tHANKS...

My connection slow nw...I will surely download at night

Will tel u know...

BTW dont waste ur time...just try agar tum miljao ...zarra zarra songs too !!!

sumesh thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=314219

I didnt take that contets seriosuly....

If so I woudl ahve tell soemoen to post antara aviis...

nw am seeing only one antara avi there!!!

Aisha u should ahve created one avi for antara meenal amey karu etc !!!
sumesh thumbnail
Hws my ash siggy guyssssssssssssssss?

she is hottttttttttttttttttttttt

Connijiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Ifra wont be avaiable for next 6 weeks !!! So nw u r the only source for us nw...

pls call Amey thsi weekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk