Congratulations to IamKashish for GOLDIE~

wiley thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Congratulations to Kashish, my dearest dearest dearest friend!!! You're finally covered in gold!!! wohoo!! yay!!
👏

ENjoy your glory and fame!!! Keep Posting. As I always say, you keep SAFC lively...so keep the jaan of our club going, and of II-2 going...and we will love you even more....😃😆😆

Hope you come back to earth soon from your Sallu and John dreams after seeing the Rocstar concert..and read this.. You rock darling!!! Loveee you...🤗

How does it feel to be a Golden Girl Kashu?

52703 thumbnail
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KEEP POSTING AND ROCKING AND HOPE U BECOME A DAZZLER SOON!!!!!!!!! 👏
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
👏

wooohooOOoooOOoOOOooOooOooooOooOOOoo

kashish 👏 👏 meri behena.. 👏

hehe...congo bongo 😃

keep posting...keep rocking!! 👏 👏
*Pinky Rulez* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
CONGRATS KASHISH I DONT KNOW U BUT WHO CARES!!!!! 😆

CONGO HOPE U BECOME A IF-DAZZKER LIKE SANU!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏

CONGO 4 BECOMING A GOLDIE AND KEEP POSTING!!!!!!!!!! 👏👏👏

CONGO AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏
IamKashish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wiley

Congratulations to Kashish, my dearest dearest dearest friend!!! You're finally covered in gold!!! wohoo!! yay!!
👏

ENjoy your glory and fame!!! Keep Posting. As I always say, you keep SAFC lively...so keep the jaan of our club going, and of II-2 going...and we will love you even more....😃😆😆

Hope you come back to earth soon from your Sallu and John dreams after seeing the Rocstar concert..and read this.. You rock darling!!! Loveee you...🤗

How does it feel to be a Golden Girl Kashu?

Hey nikisssss Awesome.....😃 You made my DAY Rocking yahoooo

Thanks so much for your so beautiful lovely sweetest ..wishes and nice nice so nice, really nice words I apperciate your efforts for me so atlast you found me catched me as a goldie hehehehe 😆 😆 Lemme congrts you in Standing Ovation 👏 👏 for your lovely eye catching 😳 Thanks for your so much love i am nothing but you and all you lovely people around me made my day so lovely and beautiful with soooo cheeeetttt wishes...You rock budddyyyyy

Yeah i am back with sallu and john bongo 😉 All were rocking man...and shahid kapoor was rocking you know what 😛 aahhhhhh once he came to me and he shaked his hand with me omg i was like shivering 😛 coz i didn't know from where he suddenly came and i shot his few pictures and from very near but back side...😆😆 not his front face...😭

Yeah i am feeling very good and out of world after becoming Golden GIRL hehehe 😆 after so much hard working oooffffff...hehehe..Thugh i know i am late in becoming GOLDIE 😆 But you know na Better Late (Than Never) ( it is better to do something late than to not do it at all ... )😉

Well Thanks so much for your so beautiful love to me..I am rocking lalalalalalalalalala dancinggg aah ooo aaaa daa daaa..I am singing Mere sath hai sara jahannnn 😛 😉................!!!! Love❤️ you so much ❤️

🤗

🤗

🤗

🤗

🤗

🤗

kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats yaar..
keep posting..... 👏
ghetto_princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratz Kashish..! 👏
keep postin..!
IamKashish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanah-misra

Thanks so much sanah for your so sweet and lovely adorable wishes yeah i will try to reach and to become drazzler soonnnn coz i made my home here lol with all you lovely people 😛

Thanks so much 🤗 🤗

IamKashish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanah-misra

Thanks So much sanah for so sweet lovely wishes 🤗 I will try to become dazzler soonnnn coz i made my home in IF lol....

IamKashish thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

👏

wooohooOOoooOOoOOOooOooOooooOooOOOoo

kashish 👏 👏 meri behena.. 👏

hehe...congo bongo 😃

keep posting...keep rocking!! 👏 👏

Thanx a lot for being such a nice person & a humble friend as well as chhhoooo chheeet siiiiisssssss!!

I need lots of them though....I will keep rocking myself 😊you all made me limelight of the day hehehee😛