thanx
the guys dint sing????
77124 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Did the show Karunya when he lost? Did he say anything
TiN24 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update. But did Sandeep really win or have the votes not come in yet? I'm confused. 😕
leomil thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
pls yaar i am surely deprresed ohhhh my godddddd 😭
bonnie_63 thumbnail
PLEASE CLEAR UP THE CONFUSION!!!

WHO WON??????????????????
ravishankar_bs thumbnail
😡

Idiot Farah should be kicked out. She spoiled future of Meenal Amey and now Karunya!

Sony got a idiot judge in Farah who has no music sense whatever and force north public poison in their minds and make us suffer hearing bad singers.

Down with Sony
Down with Farah
Down with any one who divides north india from south
mercyangel thumbnail
Indian Idol is a platform to promote new talent...but it seems majority of Indians want the same old voice like tht of Udit narayan..thts y they voted for sandeep.this shows tht most of indians are insecure and afraid of change. Karunya is the real winner coz he will survive in the long run. he will get all major contracts and will be a huge singer. I thank Indian Idol tht they have showed us karunya the most talented new singer! All who voted for Sandeep..time will tell the truth.
aries_sakshi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello frnds.. so final verdict.. Sandeep Won the Indian Idol 2 Title.. so Congrats to Sandeep... 👏
Karunya havent lost anything.. he has gained in true nature.
so i repeat my statement.. Jo haar kar bhi jeet gaya usko Baazigar kehte hai! 😛

N special Thanks to all my forum frnds who gave me all love and respect and trust my judgement.
so this was my Last update of this season.

Hope next year.. for II3.... someone else wil be there to give u my frnds updates.

arunrock thumbnail
Sakshi ... thanks for all these days of work updating the forums with your excellent and immediate review of the happenings of the episode. Being in Russia I really enjoyed your updates to keep me informed about the show.. Thanks a million