*Alishba* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
CongratS Connie U really deserve that 👏 👏 👏

1-COmparing with his own which performance of him(Amey) do u think is not as good?

2-If not AMey who else?

3-Do think the way janta voted in ii2,ii3 will have any future?

4-U wish Amey to give Play back for?

5-Give 5 Performances Of Any one else beside AMey u like the most?

*Sweet.Sabz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Congo Connie 👏.... i tot u wud be nxt 😃

well enjoy da hot seat

ok my question kinda silly 😕😳

will u kidnap Panna 4 me wen he comes 2 Dubai 😆...keep him there till i come ...it sudn't be dat hard 😉😆

Edited by ~Mrs.P Gill~ - 19 years ago
prap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hiiiii connie!!!!
congrats a lot on being idol of the week!!! 😊 i don't know what to ask you....hehe...will come back later if i can think of any questions!!! 😆
pramm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Connie, i am back with my questions 😛
1.Do u still watch II2
2.Your favs from SRGMP Ch.-2005
3.Would u visit IF and Amey Fan Club one year from now
4.The craziest thing u ve done as Amey fan
5.Are u a trained dancer and singer?
6.Languages u speak

Something about Dubai since we stay in the same city :
1.What do u like and dislike most about Dubai
2.how long since u came to Dubai
3.do u personally know any other Amey fans in Dubai
4.did u enjoy answering my Qs. If yes, can i ask u some more? 😳 😆

Thanks!!!

Edited by pramm - 19 years ago
swt.smile thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations Connie !!! 👏 👏 👏

Keep postin...!
Connie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ReXLoVeR

Myy fave big siss Conniee!! COngratsss on being Idol of the weeeek!!!!! Ur the sweetest person Everrr!! and suuurelyy the BIGGEST AMEY FAN!!! I luvv yaa!!!

Thank you Zee🤗 and yes you are like my younger sis, and I'm happy Sandy is doing well.😊
Connie thumbnail

Originally posted by: sgr3

Wooohooo!!! Congrats Connie!!! You definitely deserve this!!! 👏 Enjoy the hot seat! I will be back with questions!!! 😃

Thank you Payal🤗 and I will be waiting for your questions.😛
nibbler thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hellllllllllo connie..congratz !!! 🤗
u really deserved this and this is a small appreation for ur sweetness and ur helpfullness........

so i got to ask u something..hmmm i cant think so help me out ??plz 😳
Connie thumbnail

Originally posted by: breathing_irony

GO CONNIE!!!!! Congrats!!! See im the first to wish u 😉

Thank you Sneha🤗

hmmmmmmmmmmm, wat do i ask u 😕 😕 😕

OK here's my long list of ques.....make sure u answer all of them in 'connie' style, no being a diplomat 😈 !

1)---The one thing u'd change about amey.

I wish I could change his luck.😉

2)---One song u always wanted amey to sing on II-2.

Tu Ashiqui Hai (Jhankar Beats)
3)---The most embarassing moment in your life.

Many some how I am always jinxed with gifts.......... I went for a Christmas Eve dance to Indian Social Centre in Abu-Dhabi (U.A.E) and I won for the best gown, so they called me on the stage and they gave me this really heavy gift. I posed for photographs and was really happy receiving the gift.

Since the gift was so heavy ( I thought it better be good)😆 When I got off the stage all my friends were like OPEN IT WE WANT TO SEE!!!!So I opened this gift and to my horror it was 2 litres of sunflower cooking oil.

Imagine I had to put a smiling face and pose for photographs in my lovely outfit with a can of oil.😕😆😆

Anyway this news became so big and it reached my school, so all my teachers used to ask me "What did you do with the 2 litres of oil???"😆
The next year I won again it was a dance nite and you know this saying............ good things come in small packages well not everytime!!!!😈
I got this lovely wrapped gift and though well now this must be good!!!!! but guess what?????? I won a water heater the one you can put in a bucket.😡😆
Now I am really smart I never open my gifts front of anyone.😆😆

4)--Ur fav. aamir khan movie.

Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak and now Rang De Basanti.
5)---How would u describe the following amey fans, and what were ur first impression of them:
Me 😉 :intelligent smart cookie😊
Megha:possessive wife of Amey, she is really sweet but never ask her to share her surname😳
Nats:caring, warm and very friendly😉
Siddh:Amey's no: 1 male fan😛
Adi:formula 1 freak
Payal:nice person very smart😊
Anjali:care free person very fun loving😉
Sonya: silent amey admirer😳and very helpful😛
Vaibhavi:sweet kiddo but now she has these panic attacks, she keeps talking to herself in the fanclub when no one is around.😛
Mukul:one of the most well mannered guy on the forum😉
Mal:very blunt and carefree attitude, very frank person😳
6)---Who out of the II-2 contestants, do u think used the most foundation?

Sneha this is our personal joke shhhhh😆😆
7)---who has the better hairstyle, sap or john abraham?

John Abraham😳
8)---And thsi is the tough one 😉 😉 What's the first thing tht comes to your mind when u read these names:
Sumesh:Mr Antara 😳always looking for Antara's updates😆
HarshVery well mannered guy and a humble person I love reading his posts.😛
Lovlina: A huge Karunya fan😉
karunya_forever: One of Karunya's biggest fan's 😛
Rakesh 😆 :Obsessive Priyanka Chopra's fan😳
Anjali.Nair:Stern but a friendly person😃
afik (remember him!):Anuj's relative or a detective he has so much information about Anuj.😛
Ifra: Meenal fan always wanting the best for her.

9)---The most perverted/shocking thing mal has ever said in the fanclub.

ummm God bless his cotton ******* and she want a pic of his ***😈 😆
10)---The one thing u regret saying on the forum, if any?

Nothing till now!!😊
11)---First thing tht comes to ur mind when u think of Sonu Nigam (dont say Kal ho na ho!):Gifted😉
12)---And yes, how r u so sweet?hmmm only on the forum I am, there are always two sides to a coin😉 😆😆
13)---OK, what incident comes to ur mind when i say the following phrases/ statements:
1. Respect is not demanded, its earned:Sonu's comments to Amey when he was 19yrs, and by mistake in the recording studio of the SRGM album Amey addressed him as Sonu. 😆 instead of Sonuji. Amey thought Sonu would get offended if he called him Sonuji since he is so young, but it backfired.😆
2. Two-faced: hmmm we skip this one okkkkkkkk😉
3. The only way to move forward in life is to let go of ego 😉 :No idea!!!😕
14)---The female playback singer u want amey to sing with. Nihira Joshi👏
15)---If aamir khan proposed to u, would u say yes? Of course I would but then I need to go back in time.😉😆

OK, let me think of some more.....

HUH!!!! Thankyou but I think this was enough.😃😆

Connie thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

WOW CONGRATS CONNIE....

👏

Thank you Sumesh🤗 😳

AS I MENTIONED IN FORUM AWARDS U R THE QUEEN OF THIS II SECTION 😉
Ummm really!!!!😆

Hmm My questions;

1)Wht u do in Dubai?
I used to work as an accountant but I left my job when my son was 6 months, I don't like the idea of leaving my kids with a maid. 😊

2)When will SAP come back? 😉
It all depends on a confimed ticket till now no luck😕

3)Is ur marriage love or arranged? hoep u dont mind asking thsi question...(Am seeing gun on Connines hand nw 😕 )
I had a love marriage 😳 I dated Sap for 6 years from 1993 to 1999.
I met him in Church for Christmas Mass he came with his cousins, and they were my friends too.😛

4)Tell me wht u think abt me? Diff question wow... 😉
Mr Antara....... that is the first thing that comes to my mind. I like your honesty the way you keep supporting Antara, and how hyper you get if any information is not answered😆
You're very sensitive that is why I am very cautious, when I answer your questions.😉
I also find your posts very funny especially the comments on the Miss India one😆 😆 and Farah's hubby😳😆

5)If Anuj/Sandeep was ur friend like AMey & u donno AMey at all then will u support Anuj/Sandeep like u r doing to Amey nw? Will u ever open fan club for them? Or still u support Amey eventhough Sandy Anuj were ur close friend? 😳
A very tricky question I would support any friend of mine, and of course would have started a fan club for them too.😊
In the begining when I started Amey fanclub there was not much support for him at that time too, but I believed in his talent so I think that is more important.😉

Congrats again !!!

Thank you Sumesh😛