Amey/Karunya might loose just analysis

mans thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hello friends ,
So far we have /had 4 reality/music shows and we enjoyed one or other.Its debatable which show is/was best and it depends on personal taste .Here let me write about the talent who were capable for becoming winner in these shows but couldnt ...
Please note I am not saying whoever became winner are not good afterall they got votes from Indian people so they must be well deserved and I dont wanna go into that.

Well its big sentence but if you are familar with Mythological details then in Mahabharta everyone knows Arjun was the best but there were Karna and Eklavya too who were as good as Arjun or may be better than that .If it is going over your head they sorry people but read remaining stuff. I dont wanna sound like boring so let me start 😛

Indian Idol 1
Rahul Saxena /Rahul Vaidya
Argubaly they were capable of becoming Idol 1 but couldn't...atleast Rahul vaidya was in top 3 but what about Rahul Saxena ? Poor guys end up loosing in next sony contest das ke das too.

Fame Gurukul

Arijit Singh
I dont mind to say He is the best in new lot.He got tremendous potential.I still remember the way he sang Ashiq banaya aapne ...He fel for dirty games and politics.Sony soon realized their mistake and atleast he became winner of dus ke dus.I am sure his best is yet to come .

Sa re ga ma pa
Hemachandra :

Have you heard his Nahi samne par ehsaas hai.. Mere paas hai tu mere pass hai ...It was simply amazing ..I still have his version downloaded and whenever I listent I feel how come singer like Hema is not winner of Sa re ga ma.He already have few offers so we will see more from him in near future

Nihira/Himani
Its trend in reality shows to vote our girls first ..at one point I used to think these two might be in final but they lost it much sooner that expected.It really hurts to see the best talent to loose and it hard to predict what public like.

Indian Idol 2
If you go by previous shows record then sorry to say but I see
Amey/Karunya's name here.I hope I am wrong and I want to think optimistic way and belive Amey/Karunya will be in final 3.

Now you may ask " Kyon pakaya yaar itna ( why u bored so much ?)".... well just wanted to remember good singers and good memories of these shows .

Peace😊

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mans, according to your theory, Sandeep and Anuj are in the top three by default.

What you have written is def true but I'm hoping we see a change in II2.

Rahul Saxena was voted out very early in II2. Amey and Karyuna have made it to the top six and one will def make it to the top 5 so I still have some hope. I feel bad for Rahul, I really liked him in Dus Ka Dus too. He sang a song for the film Jawani Diwani. At least he's getting offers...hopefully the quality of songs and films will be better in the future cause he's a good singer.

And even if you lose out, the prospects for the future still remain high if you make it to the top 5 or 6. Look at Hema- he's singing for Subhash Ghai. 👏
Edited by sonyaee - 19 years ago
mans thumbnail
Sonya even I am hoping this time I will not get hurt and I really wanna see Amey and Karu to be in top 3.Amey is really in Danger as he already came so many times in bottom 3 and if people dont vote for him then it looks hard.Same with Karunya ..I only see Antara from good singers going in top 3.
komalash thumbnail
I THINK AMEY WILL BE IN THE TOP THREE.
BUT DUNNO Y I FEEL THAT ANTRA WILL BE THE NEXT INDIAN IDOL.I KNOW BEING AMEY'S FAN I SHUD NOT EVEN THINK OF IT BUT KIA KEROON ANTRA KO HAMESHA JANTA BACHA LETI HAINA!!
VOTE FOR AMEY PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Good analysis mans......but hope it proves wrong this time. It will be a shame to see Sandeep or Anuj winning and Amey and Karunya loosing.......
Vaibhavi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
mans let me put forward my theory!

shows and justifications-
1. indian idol 1 rahul saxena was voted out because he sang unpopular song that too thoda besura! so he was voted out earlier. rahul was considered as the most strong contender and he was but in aakri few rounds he did'nt create magic as abhi & amit did!rahul selected songs like chaiyyaa chaiyyaa which were not of his kind!
Vaibhavi thumbnail
then FG was a mess. the whole system was defective! the stage when arijit was voted out he was behaving verry overconfident! and even shamit incident took place to increase complexes! people were completly lost in voting 4 qazi and the thoda bohot talent viz. arijit and mona was voted out!
harshmm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Well let me put it this way.
It will be different this time around.
Even though Saxena and Vaidya went out. We had Amit Sana who was and is absolutely phenominal, I love his voice. and also Abhi who is a trained classical singer and is absolutely awesome. But if Amey and Karu were to go out, can we compare Anuj and Saneep to Abhi and Amit?

Do they even come close??
mans thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

Good analysis mans......but hope it proves wrong this time. It will be a shame to see Sandeep or Anuj winning and Amey and Karunya loosing.......

thanks purva ..u know Anuj is like Rex from FG ..I mean not talking about their singing but they both are re-entry contestant.Yeah its hard to see sandeep/anuj winning .Lets see how it goes from here
Vaibhavi thumbnail
saregaamapa man that show is sticky!!!!!!!!!!

people lost their minds since fame gurukul and the votes were comin according to the drama they used 2 do durin the show. VINIT was expected to win it and he is there! i dont say that singers were weak but they didnt perform like they did . some where unki gaadi slow ho gayee thi! sa re ga ma pa mein vinit maintained his stand and votes also came becoz of growing popularity of himesh reshammiya! SO TO CONCLUDE IF AMEY AND KARU DO NOT COMMIT ANY MISTAKE THEY'LL SURLY SUCCECCD 👏