TB: Srijita Breaks Audition Jinx In Kolka

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Srijita breaks audition jinx in Kolkata...

The first day of the Indian Idol Kolkata auditions had the judges waiting to get their singing star, but soon ...

kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing ...
Now I can't wait for II4 to start ....this show is the only one which has retained it's essence.....other shows promise a lot and then slowly go downhill ...where as II kept it's format intact ....dramaabaazi ( although miss sonu Nigam's judgement) ....fights among judges ...👍🏼....Anuji's expert comments which throw viewers like us off balance sometimes😆...(remember how he criticised Emon initially ?????).....occasional great singers who go out 1st😆...regional biases ....but still this show rocks ...
Hoping that everybody comes and participate in this forum and make this a rocking forum as ever ....😃
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bruno4

Thanks for sharing ...

Now I can't wait for II4 to start ....this show is the only one which has retained it's essence.....other shows promise a lot and then slowly go downhill ...where as II kept it's format intact ....dramaabaazi ( although miss sonu Nigam's judgement) ....fights among judges ...👍🏼....Anuji's expert comments which throw viewers like us off balance sometimes😆...(remember how he criticised Emon initially ?????).....occasional great singers who go out 1st😆...regional biases ....but still this show rocks ...
Hoping that everybody comes and participate in this forum and make this a rocking forum as ever ....😃

u rock koeli 😆😆😆
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

u rock koeli 😆😆😆

Thankoo Megs🤗....well it's good to see u as a regular these days 😃....u know what???..I have to tell u, if there is a judges vs judges round this year I book myself in Anu Mali k's team right here right now ...such is the committment of mine to this guy 😆
Another thing just came to my mind ...II 4 is starting from next week and yet we don't know whether there is a "parleen"😳..or a "chingu Mingu"😛 in the team ???😲...how ridiculous is that 😆😆....
Wake up guys ...this is an insult to this forum 😭...we always did so much better than this !!!!!😃...
193980 thumbnail
Koeli, Did you forget your teammate? I started the debate from Anu Malik team. We rocked. Didn't we? Now where is that siggy we had?😆 We will copy-paste same arguments😉😆. I agree with you. Singing reality shows may come and go but Indian Idol would always remain close to my heart. I connect with II singers more. Don't know why.
Megsy, Till now you guys couldn't decide between Chang House and Deepali house? BTW love you guys. Butter and you are one of the best Moderators/viewbies we have.
Where is everybody? I see some on Bigg Boss forum. Hope we have lots of fun and some fights😉 this year too.
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
Hiiiii Mayaaa 🤗.....just when I was about to go to sleep , I noticed ur post ....yayyyy ...all my buddies r coming back...of course I remember my partner in debate😛 ....how can I forget that ...we rocked , didn't we ???....
Hey do u have that siggy ????....If u have ..can u PM me ????...
Woh copy pastewala idea bahut jhakaas hai😆 ....lekin hushhh... shouldn't it be secret???😉😆...
Good to see u ...😃
Let's see how promising Ist day 1st show is ..........soon I'll start watching big boss 2...as I have lost interest in VOI ,and Junoon is coming to an end ..
Nice talking to u ...Hope will get to see all the known as well as new faces from tomorrow ...😃 ....
mango-frost thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maya_M

Koeli, Did you forget your teammate? I started the debate from Anu Malik team. We rocked. Didn't we? Now where is that siggy we had?😆 We will copy-paste same arguments😉😆. I agree with you. Singing reality shows may come and go but Indian Idol would always remain close to my heart. I connect with II singers more. Don't know why.

Megsy, Till now you guys couldn't decide between Chang House and Deepali house? BTW love you guys. Butter and you are one of the best Moderators/viewbies we have.
Where is everybody? I see some on Bigg Boss forum. Hope we have lots of fun and some fights😉 this year too.

oh maya....i got the results with me for the house contest....but i was like omggg itz tooooo late now...and the forum is so dead, no1 is there....so lets ignore it....haha...
do u want me to post it now?? i can do that...or i can just tell u the results....lolll
193980 thumbnail
Koeli, 🤗 Watch BB 2 and join us on that section. I know it is nothing in comparison to BB 1 but still it is fun. Gossip is always fun😆.

Originally posted by: srk_lover

do u want me to post it now?? i can do that...or i can just tell u the results....lolll

Post it, Megsy. It doesn't matter who wins because both are close to my heart but if its Chang House then jor-shor se announce kar dena😳. At least that will bring our dearest SARAH back. I miss her. No idea where she is😭.
May be you can announce it when you start II-4 House contests. Then there will be more enthusiasm.
mango-frost thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maya_M

Koeli, 🤗 Watch BB 2 and join us on that section. I know it is nothing in comparison to BB 1 but still it is fun. Gossip is always fun😆.
Post it, Megsy. It doesn't matter who wins because both are close to my heart but if its Chang House then jor-shor se announce kar dena😳. At least that will bring our dearest SARAH back. I miss her. No idea where she is😭.
May be you can announce it when you start II-4 House contests. Then there will be more enthusiasm.

oh u want another house contest??? baap re....taakh nahi gaye kya?? haha i think we are out of ideas...i guess this time we mite ask members for suggestions on the different rounds...
buttercup is nomore active....mein bhi inactive ho jaaongi thodi derr mein....but i guess i can take care of the house contest stuff if ppl styl want it....
as for judge vs judge....lets see....maybe the new dev team can think of new ideas....they just need to show up
ill announce it by the weekend....the show wud start, and we mite get more old members back by the weekend....as for the ii4 house contests, if we do those, they will start around Gala times....dont want to wait that long now hehe....