Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Even gaurav rupali deapite being married are so comfy n rupali really adores himm.. even they frget they arent maan on rvaivaar n roothna manana starts ..esp gaurav the way he says anu n tease rupali lmao😂😂😂

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthi_01

actually fans do ship single actors .. but they shoul grab the eyeballs na.. sumaan are doing it effortlessly.. unknowingly.. dnt PPL ship abhira.. and they came out and said they r just frnds.. same FK did but PPL can't stop themselves from shipping them.. coz atleast they r matured enough to stop at a point and nt go beyond..

FK didn't said they're just friends or they won't be having romantic relationship on future 🤷 instead he answered like Aryan 😎 when it happens we will know 😉 that's why our babies knowingly and unknowingly pull all 👀 balls on them😳

Abhira did tried to match Arylie 🤷 but no our babies won the cup on each episode 😆

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I feel like shaking PH, bhai you are 4lions you are known from extracting chemistry and romance even from.avg couples.

Yaha you have dynamite and rather than giving them romance you are showing them as parents

Sitara has started realising the value of SuMaan and marketability of Arylie . It will exploit is fully.

Just hope it stops poking its nose in show. But pehle baache baga do yaar.

Varna audience bhag jayegi.

bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Zainu621

Ive stipped visiting tag fr same reason as their inaginations r sick n dirty... n wen neutrals attack them or call fk predator they star crying... its worse on insta actually.. reminds me of aurrisht days

. Waise these contents are nthng but to garner trps n eyeballs.but actual couple is shiva raavi ..they r together in real life( dnt knw y sitara dnt utilise them) earlier on show also they had amazing chemistry..left watching later.. i remeber we shipped harshad jenny alot..harshad called her angel hu spread happiness 😂😂😂..their intvs were so shippable too ..after show they made common frnds n did parties n now not even comment on insta post i heard.

Bepanah was just love ❤️

Can we have bepanah type scenes post leap sitara... Sab pg rated tha but the chemistry made them loop worthy

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Zainu621

Even gaurav rupali deapite being married are so comfy n rupali really adores himm.. even they frget they arent maan on rvaivaar n roothna manana starts ..esp gaurav the way he says anu n tease rupali lmao😂😂😂

I don't know about others but I really love their camaraderie especially when after flirting with others he says jeetogi toh tum hi Anu 😂😂

Anyways I love Rups from her Sarabhai days and Gaurav is a male Sumbul. So much fun-loving

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wasra

And that's actually true, what's with those looks man

Isliye everytime they start looking i scream STOP IT!! and turn my eyes away, upar se the way these 2 troll WTH? Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai?🤣

High standards relationship? Seriously Sumbul?😆😆😆

Yeap ✌️ I am all ear 👂 to hear happy news one day.

If happened won't be surprised 😘 if don't happen will be happy for their friendship 🤷

Yes only eyes speaks a lot. I already declared long back FK is Edward Cullen of ITV 😤😤 kuddos to sumbul who handles that intense eyes both on and off screen 🤧 because I always end up placing my throw pillow on my face out of shyness 😳

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sheen97

I feel like shaking PH, bhai you are 4lions you are known from extracting chemistry and romance even from.avg couples.

Yaha you have dynamite and rather than giving them romance you are showing them as parents

Sitara has started realising the value of SuMaan and marketability of Arylie . It will exploit is fully.

di I'll join u.. come on.. we'll hit them.. they should come out of the webseries then only they'll concentrate on arylie.. I dnt even know if that web is fetching any audience
bips thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheen97

I can guarantee you that cheeni is going to give everyone acidity very soon. Not commenting on the child actor, she is cute.

But the way itv writes children- oversmart, bhashan dene wale little adults, it gets on your nerves... And imlie ki chaaya hai toh ussi ki tarah illogical pheelings wale bhashan sunayegi

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I still feel it was edited some lines by him... thwy played music ..zoomed sumbuk face as if shes sad by his reply.. n i do feel rishta wala part was fr prnaali harshad wch was again eidted n in the end all laughed.. i think arjun again n again pressurised on that q to fk n he had no chance but to reply that way ..also keeping fans in mind n ofc channel orders too.. it looked so edited does any1 else feel?

bips thumbnail

But honestly we should not read too much into rwsp

These two are actors

These two are good actors

They are doing a job

.... But kuch show mein bhi kaam kara lo inse