KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: chotoranii

lol, is imlie actually gonna leave? i hope so, redo of what happened when she left the tripathi house. if she does how would she stop the wedding, which they've been filming in these outfits for two days so this is for sure going through to saturday, mess.

dragging till Sat god save us from more butchering of ASR

blue please please IMLIE leave the house even for few mins see ASR brain will work again

Sunshine_nino thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dumas

I FINALLY REALIZED WHY HE CANT THINK HIS BLOOD HAS GONE SOUTH.

Bola tha na maine his radar went to vacation

Niharthebird thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dumas

last time she was not around he could not stay still and was ready to look for her fought her picture added their wedding picture and became super cool .

aryan should fight hard this time

dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino

radar nahi his satellite has short circuited
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyoti.Kaur

Replied in black😊

Wow amazingsmiley27

🤗

Exactly behan it will for themsmiley20and i agree the whole understanding is what through them off n also not communicatingsmiley36Hopefully now as the days go on they will be able to communicate n understandsmiley27

for that, they have to think n I have no hope left from cvs as they will butcher n make them less communicate

Yesssss they did save each other be it direct or indirectsmiley20It was done very beautifullysmiley27Hope cvs dont lose this touch eversmiley27

yup

@bold blue: i agree n im sure cvs dont want to do that either otherwise that be down grading the show if they do anything extremesmiley36

Gurl how much i want a rain scene i cant tell usmiley43smiley37I know we will get it but it wont be what i want but hey anything is better then nothingsmiley37

Ya same even i can go on lol but who knows how cvs want to show it n i agree they will focus after meethi track cause mother n daughter need to clear the air toosmiley1

CVS r now clueless will change with trp or till IPL this mess will carry on

Cvs might give rain scene for others not them I have no hope right now irritated with the butchering happen today ignore me

replied in blue

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino

Elo , abhi toh party suru hui hain aur hoga dekhte jao

they will butcher ASR most typical ITV ML he will be

Bang Head GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

ramusk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chotoranii

lol, is imlie actually gonna leave? i hope so, redo of what happened when she left the tripathi house. if she does how would she stop the wedding, which they've been filming in these outfits for two days so this is for sure going through to saturday, mess.

Leaving t house is not even close to this... mandir jayegi aur milegi pyscho ko kahin.

dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Normally I dream of romance between Aryan and Imile tonight I be dreaming of beating him with my baseball bat while Imile cheers me on.

KEEP SAFE STAY SAFE SEE YOU ALL TOMORROW.

ID2011 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I hope she exposes Uday, then leaves. Aryan really needs to watch his words and realise there are consequences!

chotoranii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ramusk

Leaving t house is not even close to this... mandir jayegi aur milegi pyscho ko kahin.

lol that's my point, imlie won' ever do that/they won't write her to actually leave