Arpita's feeling regarding sunder

free_willy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It's clear that sunder harbours romantic feelings for Arpita. However, Arpita seems to consider him only a friend . When Imlie asked Arpita about Sunder she didn't had any clear answer. Infact, I felt she was a little uncomfortable. There hadn't been many interaction between these two expect few scenes here and there. On what basis is Imlie trying to unite them?

I agree sunder is a genuinely nice person but feelings should be mutual.

Wondering what would be Aryan's reaction. I can imagine him yelling on Imlie, "Are you out of your god-damned mind!!!"

free_willy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Looking at today's precap, seems like now everyone will rush Arpita into marriage. Between strangers and Sunder, Arpita might feel more comfortable with sunder as she consider him a friend. So Imlie might try to push Arpita towards Sunder or Arpita might herself get inclined towards Sunder. Aryan has clearly rejected Sunder, so next plot could be Imlie vs. Aryan on Surpita relationship.

Hope they show some career development for Sunder where Imlie and Arpita help/motivates him. Maybe a chef or something.

Edited by free_willy - 3 years ago
Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: free_willy

It's clear that sunder harbours romantic feelings for Arpita. However, Arpita seems to consider him only a friend . When Imlie asked Arpita about Sunder she didn't had any clear answer. Infact, I felt she was a little uncomfortable. There hadn't been many interaction between these two expect few scenes here and there. On what basis is Imlie trying to unite them?

I agree sunder is a genuinely nice person but feelings should be mutual.

Wondering what would be Aryan's reaction. I can imagine him yelling on Imlie, "Are you out of your god-damned mind!!!"

On the basis of her being a meddlesome ITV Bahu🙄

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

Aye aye 🤭

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Imlie hasn't even seen surpita interaction yet, idk on what basis she knows how they look at eachother 🤷

Param-Sundari thumbnail

I wouldn't mind the track if they showed some development or served me good arylie angst

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SundariP

I wouldn't mind the track if they showed some development or served me good arylie angst

I agree we need something to make sense of it😆

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I agree with u but this is typical of ITV...😳

I usually dont put much thought into it as there is no point since cvs will do what they want while we all just waiting around for some change or development...but then again who knows maybe cvs will come around and read here about how we feel this should all be played out...👍🏼

Otherwise im always keeping low expectations...😊

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

Lawwd help us. This whole presumption is childish and assinine. Who is the child in this show? IMLIE. Therefore she makes these teenagerish assumptions and is building fairytales in the air. Lord help Aryan Singh Rathore and the rest of us who continue to watch this show for a moment or two of Arylie sweetness.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: J.y.o.t.i

I agree we need something to make sense of it😆

Humlog ek no. ke gadhe hai, ITV se itni ummeed laga ke baithe hai....

Kuchh nahi milega siwa disappointment ke

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago