MISSUS TO THE RESCUE........

mili9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I mean the real one....... Mrs. Lambigadi, who saved him from the impact after that crash😃Good girl👍🏼

OK, I cooled off a little after that episode, still salty with some of Imlie's lines👎🏼. How come the whole crew acted as if that debacle of yesterday never happened?

He keeps repeating himself how he had no peace of mind since the last 4 years😭. She keeps reiterating that it was bematlab badla and maqsad. How does one decide anything about the other party's innocence or Aryan's zidd without any concrete evidence? Just because he is forceful, is it OK to label it zidd/bematlab etc. etc. and etc. The poor guy, I felt bad for him crying in the car before the accident. Ooh! the head impact is not a pretty sight.

Hospital scenes are nice. How come when the other is sleeping or behosh, tenderness towards each other comes out? 🤔 Otherwise, they are at each other's throats. I won't say anything about Aryan trying to give her a head massage. Just watch it, the actor does phenomenally well here again, you can pretty much feel the tenderness on his face OK, dude is slowly letting her in- kyun ki tum zyada paas lagi, Imlie😃

Narmada's scolding Aryan is so on point👍🏼 The actress emoted so well, afraid of losing him physically and/or destroying his life, worried about the future of her son, beautiful😭She accurately relayed what she is feeling.

Imlie looks cute and good in that pretty saree.👍🏼 What happened to her pehchaan? Reception mein pehchaan assert karni thi, but not to the office😳 Okie-dokie. Like I said, I am still salty with Imlie. Don't want to hear her talk about patrakaar and Aryan in the same sentence. Creeped me out☢️

Can we get rid of BM and BD please? BM is especially irritating. Loved Narmada's no nonsense stance with them👏

So, poor guy is eating mirch waala whatever that dish is. What is sheer BTW? Sweet or savory dish? He is even eating holding on to her hand, I guess he can taste nothing😃

Definitely a better episode, barring some of Imlie's strong, non-evidence based statements about Aryan's zidd. I do not understand this girl. For no reason, she was relentless after Malini. I don't know what she achieved with that. She truly had no business interfering with T family business. But, she feels Aryan sporting a grudge, for his mother, sister and BIL whether justified or not is bematlab. Let the man work it out, help him if you can. He is clouded in grief at the moment😒

Watch-worthy episode👍🏼

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Sheera is a sweet porridge kind of thing with flour, sugar cooked in water/milk garnished with dry fruits

DeadShot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mili9

I mean the real one....... Mrs. Lambigadi, who saved him from the impact after that crash😃Good girl👍🏼

OK, I cooled off a little after that episode, still salty with some of Imlie's lines👎🏼. How come the whole crew acted as if that debacle of yesterday never happened?

He keeps repeating himself how he had no peace of mind since the last 4 years😭. She keeps reiterating that it was bematlab badla and maqsad. How does one decide anything about the other party's innocence or Aryan's zidd without any concrete evidence? Just because he is forceful, is it OK to label it zidd/bematlab etc. etc. and etc. The poor guy, I felt bad for him crying in the car before the accident. Ooh! the head impact is not a pretty sight.

Hospital scenes are nice. How come when the other is sleeping or behosh, tenderness towards each other comes out? 🤔 Otherwise, they are at each other's throats. I won't say anything about Aryan trying to give her a head massage. Just watch it, the actor does phenomenally well here again, you can pretty much feel the tenderness on his face OK, dude is slowly letting her in- kyun ki tum zyada paas lagi, Imlie😃

Narmada's scolding Aryan is so on point👍🏼 The actress emoted so well, afraid of losing him physically and/or destroying his life, worried about the future of her son, beautiful😭She accurately relayed what she is feeling.

Imlie looks cute and good in that pretty saree.👍🏼 What happened to her pehchaan? Reception mein pehchaan assert karni thi, but not to the office😳 Okie-dokie. Like I said, I am still salty with Imlie. Don't want to hear her talk about patrakaar and Aryan in the same sentence. Creeped me out☢️

Can we get rid of BM and BD please? BM is especially irritating. Loved Narmada's no nonsense stance with them👏

So, poor guy is eating mirch waala whatever that dish is. What is sheer BTW? Sweet or savory dish? He is even eating holding on to her hand, I guess he can taste nothing😃

Definitely a better episode, barring some of Imlie's strong, non-evidence based statements about Aryan's zidd. I do not understand this girl. For no reason, she was relentless after Malini. I don't know what she achieved with that. She truly had no business interfering with T family business. But, she feels Aryan sporting a grudge, for his mother, sister and BIL whether justified or not is bematlab. Let the man work it out, help him if you can. He is clouded in grief at the moment😒

Watch-worthy episode👍🏼

@Bold that is sweet dish and it is called Sheera, It is much like Halwa you can say..

Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

What I liked about her convo with Aditya is that she didn't seem effected by his taunts as much. She is getting over him. I felt she was more like the fandom...let him has his 10 sec of screen space and then let me focus on calming down my akkadbagga. Better than yesterday. I also liked Imlie getting into her patrakaar mode.. finally she realized what her real pehchaan is.. not a maid but a reporter. Fingers crossed that she can do some jagga jasoos wala reporter giri.

PS: the hidden gem, when Dr called out for Mrs Rathore.. both senior and junior Mrs Rathore came forward on que... abhi pati k naam se koi problem nahi hai madam ji ko!

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Mrs. Lambigadi wins wife of the year award

mili9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

What I liked about her convo with Aditya is that she didn't seem effected by his taunts as much. She is getting over him. I felt she was more like the fandom...let him has his 10 sec of screen space and then let me focus on calming down my akkadbagga. Better than yesterday. I also liked Imlie getting into her patrakaar mode.. finally she realized what her real pehchaan is.. not a maid but a reporter. Fingers crossed that she can do some jagga jasoos wala reporter giri.

PS: the hidden gem, when Dr called out for Mrs Rathore.. both senior and junior Mrs Rathore came forward on que... abhi pati k naam se koi problem nahi hai madam ji ko!

Hain na? I was also thinking, how come today the pehchaan is Mrs. Rathore? Chodo, this girl will keep flipping and flopping.

Hoping for some jasoosi for sure. Because, the saddest face that I have seen is that of Aryan's in the maha episode, when he resignedly puts his head down, chup chaap. This guy's eyes😒 are soo intense. I just wish they give Imlie a little more heart when it comes to him🤔

Edited by mili9 - 3 years ago
Wanderbug thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

But Sundari, is the Missus OK? I am worried! 😭

mili9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Of course, one true love of his life😃

Wanderbug thumbnail

Originally posted by: mili9

Hain na? I was also thinking, how come today the pehchaan is Mrs. Rathore? Chodo, this girl will keep flipping and flopping.

Hoping for some jasoosi for sure. Because, the saddest face that I have seen is that of Aryan's in the maha episode, when he resignedly puts his head down, chup chap. This guy's eyes😒 are soo intense. I just wish they give Imlie a little more heart when it comes to him🤔

Don't worry! If this guy can sweep so many pankhi of their feet virtually then Imlie is getting the full frontal affront all day everyday. Imlie and her heart never had a chance. BTW another think to notice is that she went back to happy times of her dancing with him in Adini marriage.. I would have thought that it was the hardest time of her life so she would never recall it at will.. But she did.. and she thought of ABP supporting her like a rock.. That gave me such gudgudi wala feeling..

Edited by Wanderbug - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

But Sundari, is the Missus OK? I am worried! 😭

Me too... 😭