Chanchal_tvd thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

y mere eyes can see Imlie's nail mark ermmmm sapna accha tha mere

Jag Soona Soona Lage [Full Song] - Om Shanti Om on Make a GIF

Nail ka toh pata nahi...par bite marks zaroor hai.

Haath pe rey....aapko kya laga?

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

everytime a episode comes:https://tenor.com/bSgwv.gif

me to imlie:https://tenor.com/bRAsN.gif

Edited by prs_725 - 3 years ago
prs_725 thumbnail

when did this happen!? https://tenor.com/bShzu.gif

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramusk

BTW pyaasis the new bgm played during holi n yesterday n today's epi is it officially new romantic bgm of arylie

That is extremely sensual.. oh the pheels 😳

nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

what in the world did i just see. holly buckets..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xb81qhjduRE

Param-Sundari thumbnail

This never happened, it's the reverse gif of 2nd wedding promo 😆

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ramusk

BTW pyaasis the new bgm played during holi n yesterday n today's epi is it officially new romantic bgm of arylie

I just love that bgm...it's been played 3 times I think...wish we get the full version hopefully with a dance by these two❤️

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Delphi1

Guys this is the most sanest review of today's episode. Do read this whole thread won't take much time. Whatever this person explained here even my point of view is almost similar to this. And that's why I was saying earlier that in the morning after reading all comments and updates I felt sour and didn't watch episode today but then later on I somehow convinced myself to watch it and it didn't turn out to be so bad. And the explanations this person gave here are quite apt I feel.

https://twitter.com/Tamarinduhh/status/1510955952194871296?s=20&t=bwyO_GtEAw8hkIxCRUcjrw

True ....why do we all have to cringe at the second or third hand embarrassment🤣

I usually cringe at FL begging for love, giving explanations to the ML or entire family members but alas ITV thinks these are TRP boosters🤢

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

This never happened, it's the reverse gif of 2nd wedding promo 😆

i was like how in the world did i miss this!?!?