Unfortunately, I just can't seem to find anything on hoogld🤔

blessing in disguise. Good job Google 😂
mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

Ladeej,

Drop your favourite lip glosses.

Yeh kaunsa dharamsankat hai bhai. This assumes that we all, or at least I, use lip glaaaasss!

mltr16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ahlaam5

The more you say this, the more I wanna do it🤣

Unfortunately, I just can't seem to find anything on hoogld🤔

Hulu pe hai, jaake dekh.

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mltr16

Hulu pe hai, jaake dekh.

main usse bachane ki koshish main hoon and you are sending her there!!!
HappyChamper thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Yaar yaha him sab waiting for Aryan to come to T house to meet Imlie and I hope hulu ppl doesn't come up with updates focusing on Malilie like 'Imlie Malini question answers' , 'Imlie Malini playful fight' , 'Imlie Malini timepass arguments' , 'Imlie Malini and Adi insulting each other' etc..etc..

Plz I wanted to watch hulu ppl focus to go on Arylie in their updates.

mltr16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

Its comic IMHO. I just watched and all I could do was laugh. Matlab ....

https://tenor.com/bH9sf.gif

HappyChamper thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

This was awesome 🤣🤣🤣

HappyChamper thumbnail

Originally posted by: mltr16

Its comic IMHO. I just watched and all I could do was laugh. Matlab ....

https://tenor.com/bH9sf.gif

You ppl were so funny 🤣🤣

mltr16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

This was awesome 🤣🤣🤣

Episode number batau kya? 🤣

egle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Deltablues

Oh, I watched it and didn't understand the point. they were satirising a typical Bollywood SR with doodh and all. But because the girl has a baby face and the teacher-student premise is so creepy that it fell super flat.

You guys are talking about that weird show with the university dean and a kid right? Anokhi something?

That took cringe to a whole new level.

Yuck GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY