PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Mahadev and Sons-Colors
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Are you koschining my word choices or the word itself, Pooja? 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
This is telly land , here minimum gestational period is 300 weeks , a wedding(a night) takes 4-7 week, kidnaps happen for 4 weeks. Now do the maths.🤣
He needs to drop one more so that our episode is complete and we can chill on Saturday and Sunday. 🤪
Are you koschining my word choices or the word itself, Pooja? 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Just marvelling at your new invention....
Originally posted by: SundariP
Arre koi na behen shaant...
We will host a terwi for red pants right here....
There there ....
In the loving and not so loving memory of Red pant🤣
Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-
This is telly land , here minimum gestational period is 300 weeks , a wedding(a night) takes 4-7 week, kidnaps happen for 4 weeks. Now do the maths.🤣
Looks like Geometric progression to me ! 😂
Abhi se epitaph and obituary likhna start mat karde abhi aru ko usme fight seq shoot karna hai 🤪
if I was Atif I would have surely pressed tweet button and seen the drama that ensues lol and enjoyed thoroughly... As long as my show does good enjoy having fun playing with fans emotions🤣
She won the game! Thunk made you think !
Pooja! What is this behaviour!
Look his reply 🤣
From insta to Twitter
https://twitter.com/atifcam/status/1487033995816701959?t=2ogeojzfkCuDOEwcWk_ZcA&s=19