Bluegrass thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moksha89

they (production house) have gotten the excitement and renewed interest they wanted … they just don’t know how to avoiding fumbling 🤦🏻‍♀️

I think more so - he needs to acknowledge her feelings verbally to her. And he needs to apologize for getting involved in her life without establishing a relationship past boss/intern & landlord/tenant. I believe her tears were of frustration and being given the mirror of her current state-of-affairs; if AryLie had a clearer understanding/personal relation (like friends, etc) then this would have been seen as cliche romance but not him overstepping 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

our ship just got a the yellow-to-almost-green light… we all are on eggshells 😅😂

That's the emotional locha no? T(he)y do this whiplash between boss/friend as per convenience. What they share lingers unspoken between them and only them.

Teddy_dear thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

A good episode ☺️ full of arylie scenes.....it shows Aryan being completed in ' I'm the alpha of your life " zone.

He is constantly thinking about her, notices every facial expression, reads them ,analyses them .....it's like as if he is immersed in a research work of his favourite topic.

The manhandling scene is not something I would approve of, but we can not deny that such behaviour is romanticized by ITV ( pathetic that they glorify this ), but then that hand holding scence had something in it. Like a subtle but unignorable message that she matters to him and ,if I'm not reading too much ,she is mine.

Jumping to R mansion , arey yaar mujhe lag raha tha ki aru omnipresent hai but nahi Anu h....jahaan dekho binbulaye pahunch jaati h.....Izzat thonbhai class khareedte waqt dukaan mein chood aayi...

Aru defending imlie's honor was good......Then noticing she being distracted......distracting her from akt....

Encouraging her to sing.....bhaisahab nanny mode pe chale gaye....

Their intimacy was clearly displayed out there and spoke volumes about the brewing relationship....ufff

Fine ....that song ....to whom it was dedicated🙄

Precap seems interesting let's wait and watch

Waise what's the interest meter today @ pavilion_way

I suppose she keeps the tab.

Saanjh.xyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

they (production house) have gotten the excitement and renewed interest they wanted … they just don’t know how to avoiding fumbling 🤦🏻‍♀️

I think more so - he needs to acknowledge her feelings verbally to her. And he needs to apologize for getting involved in her life without establishing a relationship past boss/intern & landlord/tenant. I believe her tears were of frustration and being given the mirror of her current state-of-affairs; if AryLie had a clearer understanding/personal relation (like friends, etc) then this would have been seen as cliche romance but not him overstepping 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

our ship just got a the yellow-to-almost-green light… we all are on eggshells 😅😂

Yeah. I didn't really understand the need for that song today (..char ghar chale mere humdum ..) when your specified interest rate is 0%. It was good for FDs and all but then again every thing is for that. 🤪

Bluegrass thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

!! Yes, this! So eloquently said (as always 😳)

I think like Blue, you are I are thinking - the tracks are now picking up speed but leaving inconsistencies & loop holes 😒

edit: who’s “lime blue” 🤣 typo typo typos

They need to write more cohesive episodes. Everything about the party was top-notch. But the rest was do loopy

moksha89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

That's the emotional locha no? T(he)y do this whiplash between boss/friend as per convenience. What they share lingers unspoken between them and only them.

🤣 Then there’s all of us … reading between the lines, filling in the blanks and providing depth for the makers 🥸

🎻🌹

PreetD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

That’s that interesting intimate dynamic we all keep seeing and talking about. Even they don’t realize they’re doing it. They try to put up those walls, or at least Aryan does, but it always fails, they always end up slipping. This is how their relationship will progress. Them continually blurring the lines that they don’t even know when their relationship changed.

It’s properly a benam rishta. They keep giving other names to it, but never stay within the lanes of the names they give their rishta.

Imlie is going to fall in love with Aryan without consciously doing so. She’s going to be too caught up in whatever she thinks she feels for Aditya that she’ll be blindsided by this change in her feelings.

And she won’t realize this until something REALLY big happens that causes her to question their relationship and her role in his life.

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: PreetD

Okay, so I can see this. I honestly don’t think he realized how hard he’d grabbed her. It’s also the culmination of the rest of the day and what’s been happening all day. Not an excuse but just saying.

The moment he realized he let go. I also think that the scene was in slow mo and it wasn’t in reality as long as it was shown to be.

I thought he was going to apologize for unintentionally hurting her. I wonder if him grabbing her hand and then that look they shared was meant to be that.

That interested me, him grabbing her hand and leading her out of there like that. Reminded me of the Raj/Simran moment. And I was intrigued by how she looked at and followed him. It wasn’t sadness or fear. Plus the song “chal ghar chale mere humdum”?!?!?

I feel this exact moment showcases the darker side of him... and how it will culminate into the darker edge in his love.

@sundarip - I forgot who else was part of this discussion

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: lovereading14

I feel this exact moment showcases the darker side of him... and how it will culminate into the darker edge in his love.

@sundarip - I forgot who else was part of this discussion

I think @ libran90 as well?

PreetD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

They need to write more cohesive episodes. Everything about the party was top-notch. But the rest was do loopy

Yeah, like that random scene at the office. I loved it, but really random.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

🤣 Then there’s all of us … reading between the lines, filling in the blanks and providing depth for the makers 🥸

🎻🌹

They could easily track this thread for in-depth analysis and insights into their blunders 😆

One it's either my internet or the IF but lots of problem today