_Seera_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

episode was filler.. nothing moved... mithi is in AC house to et humilated n see malini's pictures with aditya.. they do not have bank so this will go on for couple more episodes..

i m not disappointed i m just not sure what the end game is... aditya is extremely normal with malini which is very confusing.. so it is ok to skip if u dont wanna see AC/DC/mithi m a song while driving 🤗

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer007

she will do much heart broken when she knows wht her hero was upto 😓. I simply wish Adi realizes he cannot sail on 2 boats … I wish Imlie moves out plz god plz …

Adi always makes promises to Imli and never keeps them. If MC is involved Imli is sidelined. The whole lot of them always see her as a household help somewhere in the back of their minds. MC is freeload8ng at T house if she needs to be pampered she can hightail it back to C house. Why is Imli expected to clean her room and do chores when MC can do it herself.

Adi always says “Imli you like doing work and serving the family” and that way he gets her to keep doing the work, she quietly continues to do it in exchange for free boarding, lodging, plenty of taunts and a sorry excuse for a husband.

Btw, why was Adi’s phone not with him but MC? Imli should tell him off

Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Seera_

episode was filler.. nothing moved... mithi is in AC house to et humilated n see malini's pictures with aditya.. they do not have bank so this will go on for couple more episodes..

i m not disappointed i m just not sure what the end game is... aditya is extremely normal with malini which is very confusing.. so it is ok to skip if u dont wanna see AC/DC/mithi m a song while driving 🤗

Hahah! Ok.. since it is filler then I will watch whilst ff the nonsense c… thanks seera .. besides I have gotten my Didi rant out of the system ..: I tagged u 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Again another disappointment from Adi to Imlie . I am already numb . No feelings . Rain rain go away 😭😭😭

nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Adi always makes promises to Imli and never keeps them. If MC is involved Imli is sidelined. The whole lot of them always see her as a household help somewhere in the back of their minds. MC is freeload8ng at T house if she needs to be pampered she can hightail it back to C house. Why is Imli expected to clean her room and do chores when MC can do it herself.

Adi always says “Imli you like doing work and serving the family” and that way he gets her to keep doing the work, she quietly continues to do it in exchange for free boarding, lodging, plenty of taunts and a sorry excuse for a husband.

Btw, why was Adi’s phone not with him but MC? Imli should tell him off

Adi left the car for a sec and in that gap, Imlie called and M played dirty by keeping quiet... the delusions that she has is just stunning... am too tired to even rant anymore on the makers now.

It is getting to be a depressing track with no end in sight.. or even seeing an angsty Adi. poor Imlie is so sad all the time and crying..

As for the Ts treating her like a charity case, maybe one step above a servant, still not enough to make her sit at the table to eat with them.

The visual of Adi eating at the same table as M ydya was.. blood curling for me... could not tolerate that at all.. how can they show that... no remorse/disgust... including Apu..

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

When you get the review and then watch - you get a sort of protection against hurt.

I feel the tide may turn tomorrow based on Imlie and Meethi's dialog's. Maybe even in such a bad situation with Malini playing such games to trap Adi - still other than question of trust on Malini by Adi - the two may actually start developing their own world and making it stronger in spite of falling to these cheap tricks.

Imlie's debate and MEethi's words - all seem to indicate that M is getting happy with moments she gets out of a sense of duty while Imlie is strong enough mentally to take this iher stride and stick it out to victory.

Hard to see episodes like this where Adi continues to look like a fool - but whatever he feels for baby - he will never have more than the cursory regard for didi. He seemed during the drive to be in his own world and thinking of Imlie rather than having a good time with Malini.

I did not mind the episode - can watch for Imlie and commiserate with the disappearance of Adi's brains still :)

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Apudip

Aur keya dikhayenge yeh makers😡

he was going to call home and Malini distracted him by saying she was feeling bad and needed to go on a long drive for the air. Adi indulged her completely with no hesitation - but he also seemed to not be in the moment. There in person but mentally elsewhere - he was smiling while driving and since i cannot imagine he was enjoying a drive with his rapist...skin crawl...I'm choosing to belive today he was thinking about Imlie.

Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

he was going to call home and Malini distracted him by saying she was feeling bad and needed to go on a long drive for the air. Adi indulged her completely with no hesitation - but he also seemed to not be in the moment. There in person but mentally elsewhere - he was smiling while driving and since i cannot imagine he was enjoying a drive with his rapist...skin crawl...I'm choosing to belive today he was thinking about Imlie.

He is enjoying as he is with his gehri dost who was wronged by her mother and becomes a mother herself!!😡Hadd hota hai cringe sur negativity ka !!🤷‍♀️

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nim_var

Adi left the car for a sec and in that gap, Imlie called and M played dirty by keeping quiet... the delusions that she has is just stunning... am too tired to even rant anymore on the makers now.

It is getting to be a depressing track with no end in sight.. or even seeing an angsty Adi. poor Imlie is so sad all the time and crying..

As for the Ts treating her like a charity case, maybe one step above a servant, still not enough to make her sit at the table to eat with them.

The visual of Adi eating at the same table as M ydya was.. blood curling for me... could not tolerate that at all.. how can they show that... no remorse/disgust... including Apu..

Adi is living in his own delusional paradise. Imli a wife in name only, while spare wife MC is supposedly going to produce his heir. she claims she needs to go on a long drive for her mood swings. If that’s the case she must be going on long drives all her life. 🤪Imagine if that child every heard about how he came to be. Oh, Sita Mother!

Imli may have been right all along. He pities her plight in life, I doubt he will ever treat her as a normal wife.

After 7 yrs he’s feeling guilty to let the deluded pampered girl go. He’s also scared she may do something to harm herself and so is letting her hang around with the dumb excuse “aap ki thabiyat abhi bhi teek nahi hai” while the messed up woman is running around executing nasty plots to get rid of Imli. Won’t be surprised if she tries to kill her bec of her Adi obsession. If Malini has been his best friend what does it say about him.

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Day by day new episode with new topic without follow up and solution .

1. Force marriage - Imlie

2. Love marriage - Malini

3. NED - Adi

4. Divorce - Malini

5. Kdnapping - Adi

6.NED - Adi

7.Pregnant - Malini

8. Kidnapping - Imlie

9. Coming soon - Call girls

10. ?

All without any solution . Hanging

Sign……….🥺😩