After watching the first episode , felt it was a typical Gul khan show . A angry man and a confident , pretty gal with a kind of same concept but
sahir azeem Chaudhary- the ruthless, heartless fashion mogul...one who believes in achieving his goals by hook or by crook...he is like...
Humsafars : Harshad Chopda To Go Shirtless ; Aarzoo To Win The First Prize Sony TV's Islam-centric drama Humsafars is ready for a steamy
Here it is people.. Welcome to the forum everyone. As the love track, has already started with a bang, plus they have had several unknown
wow aaj ki episode kitna acha heyna lovely episode cute arzoo drinking sahir's joota coffee omg sahir hey kya kiya he blasted the building...
We have these names for jodis like arhi, maneet n so on. Wat is the name of this new jodi ??? Has anything been fixed ???? I had 2 names in mind...
I'm so happy for the new show Humsafars! Also happy to see HC is back! Loving each and every episodes! Wishes the show all the success!
4 lions shows always attracts me.be it arhi i or maaneet i have always loved them ..looking 4wd to it..may the chemistry sizzles onscreen
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/21802-kbc-8-humsafars-and-hum-hai-naa-star-cast-under-one-roof-in-raip.htm KBC 8,
Yes truee but it will get better
Are you talented and creative? Want to showcase your talent on IF? The Crazy Creatives are hiring and going through a large recruitment round...
New Article - Humsafars : Harshad Chopda To Go Shirtless ; Aarzoo To Win The First Prize - Click the link for the article -...
hail harshad!!!!!! chalo chalo...start marking ur attendance for Epi # 3 all set to watch Sahir drool at the moon=We drooling on...
frends...the chaska meter is here make sure u hit it every time u visit the forum
" I have said that black has it all. White too. Their beauty is absolute. It is the perfect harmony." Coco Chanel , Chanel It was a good 2nd
Mark ur attendance here all set to watch harshad as #sahir
Called Humsafars in hindi. I know humsafar, but humsafars???? Can anyone tell me??? Thanks in advance
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/21801-i-just-packed-my-bags-and-came-to-mumbai-for-two-days-shivya-pat.htm I just packed my...
Show started on Monday its Wednesday still no chaska meter or is it not visible only to me -Thankyou
Todays eps bg music 24th sept its in mp3 format and perfect size of a ringtone http://picosong.com/9NG8 Edited by chowna -
Hi I m sara ... Just watch a show and came here to join forum ... Show is looking promising ...with same old story heartless ameer hottness ki
Sony TV's Humsafars Vaguely Reminds Of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon? Sony Entertainment Television and 4 Lions Productions have teamed up to bring
Hello All... Making my first post here, typing from mobile so forgive the typos and mistakes and less use of smileys since am smiley obsessed...
Tuesday After Arzoo regains consciousness, she tries to thank the guy who saved her life but couldn't. Arzoo,Zara and Myra enjoy
Hello people, how many of you have your thinking cap on ? yeah, two episodes were enough to get so many thoughts about Sahir and Arzoo being
Okay so a 4 Lions show all over again..Who else is back to let Gul mess with your head all over again? Who else curses her every time she ruins
hELLO! I'm Rutu . I'll be your updater on tuesdays. Ok this is the first time ever I'm updating so please ignore if i've missed something. Hope
OK, I am not normally the type to post but seriously what is up with the burnt toast in the promo for tomorrow's episode? I for one will be
OMG...what is wrong with this guy...isn't he the darkest character ever...his expression didnt change even after seeing his Ammi...itna
I go with option 2 . I think his beard and hair should be trimmed a bit. What do u think ???