When HC meets Sahir..!

prettypri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I wanted to make this earlier but weekend laziness and then Monday blues so😆..better late than never...
That entire poison scene...it looked so real...the expressions..the voice..the actions...HC was brilliant👏.
It was truly a case of the actor merging with the character till it seemed totally real..i should say..another case of this happening on this show...it was natural acting if a phrase like that is allowed😆
So here is HC meets Sahir in pictures..😃
From the flinch when the IV needle was pulled out..

The muffled expression of pain...

The discomfort building up..as the dupatta was tied..

Breaking through the haze of the poison..
Trying to protest..as Arzoo started her mission 'poison removal'

Finally stirring and trying to shake off whatever it was..

Sitting up groggily ...realizing it was Arzoo..

Willing himself alert ...the slur of his voice when asking Arzoo what happened!

The desperate almost wild attempt to reach the water jug while still cradling her!
Was that brilliant acting or what!😳

VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
lovely title pri
very very apt...

i will first start with ...sahir using..."eii...kya hua " for aarzoo wen his mind had still not registered y aarzoo had limped in his arms...

even before this shot...did u see how he moved his face to feel aarzoo's touch in his drowsiness as aarzoo caressed him...as if all he longs for a little care...and that shot was brilliant...
i'm sure it was a finesse provided by hc⭐️

coming to this scene...

u know i always thought hc is a keen observer...he observes small nuances of everyday life of ppl...and tries to incorporate them...as and wen he can in his shots...

but i'm sure he did not visit hospitals to see how drowsy ppl were under heavy sedatives...
or wen u r fully under the influence of pain killers...u feel the tinge...but ur mind is too numb to register the effect of it...

thats exactly wat was happening yesterday...
wen aarzoo pulled uff the channel...he felt the tinge...but was too sedated to react properly...
that panic hitting him...but his fight for overcoming his own weakness to be there for aarzoo
that desperation...for that water jug...

i know many would question how he lifted up aarzoo without feeling any pain in his left shoulder...but that was one more brilliant touch...he could feel the pressure of lifting her up...but no pain...coz the whole soulder was prolly anaesthised locally for the stiches...

adding bits n pieces...here n there...
is wat hc is a pro at...which changes an ordinary scene into a masterpiece...

i feel that hc's biggest asset as an actor is the fact that he comes as a natural actor...

and yesterday's scene was one more stamp reinforcing...the sheer brilliance he is on screen⭐️

Edited by -vandy- - 10 years ago
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
At times i seriously wonder is it because he is so natural that he is not considered for awards much? Because people thinks he is not acting enough 😆
But that was one brilliantly performed scenes ... so natural ... so real ... not just this all his scenes the past week have been brilliantly executed ... he makes it all so real
Edited by Soaps1 - 10 years ago
Bujee09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
mera sahir 😳aur mera HC 😉😉😉 baby nails it every single time and my hubby blames I have found a new love nwadays 😆😆🤣
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Im speechless. ..
I dun kno wat I shd say wch is unsaid about this man...😳

So I jst want to b in HCs heaven ... *swooning*
prettypri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bujee09

mera sahir 😳aur mera HC 😉😉😉 baby nails it every single time and my hubby blames I have found a new love nwadays 😆😆🤣

Oho...humara...humara...😉😆.

Sab ka yahi haal hai...kya karen
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hai Allah kya master piece hai .
When he say -aye kya hua kuch bolo ...That scene was touching and his voice modulation super.
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
That "eii kya hua..Arzoo?" was just .. superb!! Honestly.. we need new adjectives to describe him and new adverbs to describe his skills as an actor.
You caught all the pics Priya.. 👏
pearly14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
HC ? Who is that ? I have only ever seen Sahir on the show 😉
TaanuDeewani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Simply outstanding... ...that scene was WOW!!! 👏