AnuPurva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous VMs Vandy.👏👏 I watched all the four.. all are awesome..👍🏼👏 my favorite one is "Koyi Faryaad" and "Main dhoodhane" ... Sahir looks so hot and sexy 😳... I am missing old humsafars now ...😒 and Sahir original hairstyle..😒
Thank you Vandy making my memory to go in SaAz wonderland...😳☺️

Bujee09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
haye 🤗this new vm is just PERFECT FAB job vandy di 👏👏
Junoonian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Vandy... kya talentbaaz hi aap. 👏
loved the latest VM on mein doondne...
Such intense moments. Dil sahir sahir ho gaya
Good job yaar. Thanks for making and sharing.
Sharoan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Superb VM..loved the song selection and editing..
silky_harshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
di ye galat baat hy ..ek tou woh ladka super duper handsome hy uske upar se inne awesome effects and such beautiful songs and by the way teko maloom hy ki u have talent of becoming a CV not destructive but a proper CV 😉😉😉 what I love about your vms is the symbolisms and the way you focus on lyrics 👏👏👏👏
okay separate comments
HEER: I loved the colouring..not oo bright not too dull and the choice of scenes.. my fav part was jbhi sahir picked arzoo to take her away and lyrics was "lee jaaye mirza koi"
JAB DHOONDHNE MAIN WAFA NIKLA: awesome chice of scenes it was clearly from sahir's pov..poor guy whenever he tried to find love he got betrayal and denial (read zeenat and arzoo respectively 😉) hc looked drop dead gorgeous.. there is something about watching hc through your eyes 😛 ..it's like seeing the best of what you have seen with extra "awesomeness
" toppings 🤣 🤣.. you covered sahir's pain so well... i wanted to rum inside your vm and hug him tightly 😭😭
TaanuDeewani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Excellent VM vandy!! It was so emotional and touching...brought me to tears...
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
The latest one is simply amazing (rest i haven't watched all :P) but this new one is superb after a long time was blown away by a vm
ArmaanShilpaFan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

helloo frends...

here's my new creation on SaAz...

its on the song..."main bhoolne ko zamaane mein jab wafa nikla"

hope u guys like it😊

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lQI0-J2M3k&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK

p.s: try watching it in HD

It was really amazing
prettypri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Vandy...this is amaaazing!
Sahirs longing...his frustration...his love...and his helplessness...so well synced with the song!

farzy2910 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing Vandy. It's awesome 👏