Submitted the answers, Shreya..loving the game, I am hoping my answers are right...
When will the results be out?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Submitted the answers, Shreya..loving the game, I am hoping my answers are right...
When will the results be out?
So what you are saying is that the other times it was drama 🤣
I mean after 17th? You've submitted yours na?
Originally posted by: Interstellarr
I mean after 17th? You've submitted yours na?
Yes , Shreya will send next round questions as soon as deadline ends . We won't get leaderboard this time . She will reveal the answers and the eliminated contestants list after deadline .
I solved it long time back but I have the policy of not sending answers when I am half asleep , so will send it tomorrow morning 😆
why why I decided to play 😭
You mean you have 5 words but you're confused about one of the words and you're getting 2 results?
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
But obsessing over leaderboard is half the fun for me 🤣. Win or lose, obsessing over the leaderboard is fun 😆
Moriarty 101: Well to be Moriarty you shouldn't even think of leaderboard
Mujhe kuch samajh nahi aaraha how did some ppl already sent the ans😲
Btw what a twist😆 Zeal, Kiffs n Alexia wala twist is very interesting. So much pressure
I know right🤣 ditto