Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: The.Dot · 12 years ago
Hi everyone, This is my first post in IF and also my first attempt at any piece of fictional writing. I have mostly been used to writing...
Posted by: -Shwetha- · 12 years ago
Friends, Please vote for Inshi in "Most sizzling jodi of itfj": http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=343421055774393...
Posted by: Pari117 · 12 years ago
Posted by: chiraghinduja · 12 years ago
I think that the new track is inspired by the movie Heena in which Rishi kapoor drifts to Pakistan in an accident and looses his memory and falls...
Posted by: hebasamiya · 12 years ago
Munna sells Indira at a Circus for money; Huge drama to unfold in Hitler Didi Tags: Zee TV , Rati Pandey , Hitler Didi , Sandeep Baswana By...
Posted by: nutan7 · 12 years ago
hi how do you react if following happens 1. indra was carring twins dughter 2. but doc. cud transfer only one and keep silence about the second.
Posted by: Vidya001 · 12 years ago
ooohhh!! Hitler Bhaiyaa :P
Posted by: ashish.sachi · 12 years ago
Most of us are concerned , about Parentage of Babli. So one more thought came into my mind. May be Indira played Shweta in the life of Kabir Noor...
Posted by: rajh · 12 years ago
it is very easy to go to pakistan without visa and come to india without visa-- just cross border fooling army of india and pakistan--it is so...
Posted by: shin4chan · 12 years ago
We all know Indira is getting flashbacks of her life as Husna...But there is a possiblity that she is not Husna.. 10 yrs back...Kabir married
Posted by: Vidya001 · 12 years ago
all admins, y have u locked my post of "rati's dress inspired from kat"?? i have only made 1 observation...i didn't make any comparison...ban...
Posted by: Ranjinikishan · 12 years ago
Inshi is on Zee Tv Jodis's cover page, give your comments plz: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=403822892999643...
Posted by: riyakhan · 12 years ago
Rohit Roy ropes in Bipasha Basu for the remake of Basu Chatterjee's classic Shaukeen Rohit Roy has finally got the rights of Basu Chatterjee's...
Posted by: Badala · 12 years ago
Well, I am not brilliant like Kanan in choosing an apt title. Forgive me for that. On Kanan's suggestion the title has been changed to size zero
Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 12 years ago
HI TL ER DI DI 22 nd FE BR UA RY 20 13 [NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] The show starts with Noor father was holding I ndira daughter and asking Kabir to
Posted by: manali65 · 12 years ago
It was shown that Indira was saved by Kabir from bomb blast( may be mine works) My doubt is 1.How Indira came to Lahore? 2.She was is in Burka
Posted by: rajh · 12 years ago
inspiration from kacche dhage?? it looked like some of rishi and kabir fighting scenes at border are copied from movie of ajay--saif movie--...
Hmmm rishi saved saheb his beti isliye mein kehtihoo my hero rocks today's epi is good..rishi was in full zoom, mazak bi kiya, hasa by end of the...
Posted by: Afss_94 · 12 years ago
Zindegi Jung hai , Dog ko Lagi pyas hai, Mujhe CVs se na koi aas hai. Cow khati grass hai,jaldi se Indira and Rishi ko unite kardo,warna HD &...
Posted by: LeadNitrate · 12 years ago
Hi friends from Hitler Didi forum, I hope you guys are all doing good. Please take a few minute to go through this note. It has come to the...
Is she really indira..i am really doubting now..mere kayalse no..she just cant be rishi's mmj, she just cant be his shrimatiji..i highly...
Today FINALLY ...Diya... ne apna rang dikha hi diya Diya/ Kanaksha or my Candy Floss is a Dazzler now Well, I am not a good orator So don't...
Posted by: Cinnamonn · 12 years ago
Vms TEASER [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AQ1Azi0Esw feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AQ1Azi0Esw...
Posted by: Cinnamonn · 12 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znkFrKDMTqg feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znkFrKDMTqg feature=youtu.be ...
Posted by: maljyrmn · 12 years ago
yeh inder wala cheap cmedy bandh karna chaiye...wat was dat? mein aunty ke saath nai nai karunga, mummy, mujhe nai nai karao??? chee!!! mujhe...
Posted by: sophie420 · 12 years ago
What is the name of the actor that plays Malik Khan or Zara's sister or aunt. I forgot who she is... But she still lives with Indira's family.
Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 12 years ago
Due to some personal problems which suddenly cropped up Saumya will not be able to write the updates please someone who can fill for this week...
. Episode begins with Noor's Father demands the border region to be sealed do that Kabir can't escape. On the other side, Rishi and Indu are...
No posts on today's episode To me, it was after a long time that I really enjoyed an episode of HD. And honestly I don't mind the way the track...
Posted by: Earnshaw09 · 12 years ago
Sometimes the family,or sometimes the society,or that be fate,becomes the most difficult obstacle on the path of true love.And whether that be a
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".