-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hello heema and hai samikshaa😊
Edited by shwetha297 - 12 years ago
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Shweta and hi Shamika . 🤗🤗 How are you?
samiksha050992 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

Hi Shweta and hi Samiksha . 🤗🤗How are you?

prfct.. 😊
-Shwetha- thumbnail

Hi Shweta and hi Shamika . 🤗🤗 How are you?

Not fine heema😕 spent the weekend with cold and not well😕

How r u & have u read the news?😕 what do u think?
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
swetha i cant send any PMs to any1..bahut bada prob hogayi hai..isliye mods ka wait karrahihoo to sort it out..agar tumko kuch poochnahai personally then come to FB
Heema22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha297

Not fine heema😕 spent the weekend with cold and not well😕

How r u & have u read the news?😕 what do u think?

Sorry to read you are with cold .😭 Take care. 🤗i read the news. What can I say. When I see how Sumit gets treated by the show and forum I want show to end very soon but this show is part of me for year and a half . I never missed an episode . It's habit . This is the only soap I watch so I will miss it and do not want it to end! So I am ambivalent like most of the viewer!!
Edited by Heema22 - 12 years ago
Heema22 thumbnail
Ranjini what happened to your account? 😭😭
-Shwetha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

swetha i cant send any PMs to any1..bahut bada prob hogayi hai..isliye mods ka wait karrahihoo to sort it out..agar tumko kuch poochnahai personally then come to FB

Di, I will pm to ur other ID. I can't access to fb now.😕

Kya problem ho raha hai???😕 sort it soon😊

But thanks for giving us good news😊
-Shwetha- thumbnail

Sorry to read you are with cold .😭 Take care. 🤗i read the news. What can I say. When I see how Sumit gets treated by the show and forum I want show to end very soon but this show is part of me for year and a half . I never missed an episode . It's habit . This is the only soap I watch so I will miss it and do not want it to end! So I am ambivalent like most of the viewer!!

Same from my side also. HD has become a part of my life and don't want to miss the sumit and Inshi. Though nothing is there in story, I just want HD to run just to see my fav actors and couples.

The producer has confirmed that "HD is not ending",it seems. Hope it comes true.😊
Heema22 thumbnail
OK . This was short visit . I have to get back to work . Have a good day every one and good episode ! 🤗🤗